Old 13-05-06, 21:37   #1

GOOD 2BA HIBBIE is on the way to a first team debut
redface how low can the jambos go

hi, i have not sent many msg's on here, i just want to say that i went to see gretna today, as i was brought up being an optimistic hibbie i thought gretna could do it today, anyway, i was in pub being a gretna fan (in a pub full of jambos), there was loadsa good fun banter until the guys sitting next to us realised we were hibbies. i was holding my 4 year old neice as the penalties came and was attacked by hearts fan. i was only celebrating gretna goal, luckily the rest of pub was on my side. no injuries but in a family pub i thought this was shocking. i would also just like to add that im 22 year old female and this was a guy in his 30s. im learning to hate the hearts more n more everyday.
GOOD 2BA HIBBIE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-05-06, 21:39   #2

HibeePaddy is on the way to a first team debut
Re: how low can the jambos go

Somes them up i'm afraid

Ooo to ooo to be a oo to be a HIBEE
HibeePaddy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-05-06, 21:40   #3

Originally Posted by GOOD 2BA HIBBIE
hi, i have not sent many msg's on here, i just want to say that i went to see gretna today, as i was brought up being an optimistic hibbie i thought gretna could do it today, anyway, i was in pub being a gretna fan (in a pub full of jambos), there was loadsa good fun banter until the guys sitting next to us realised we were hibbies. i was holding my 4 year old neice as the penalties came and was attacked by hearts fan. i was only celebrating gretna goal, luckily the rest of pub was on my side. no injuries but in a family pub i thought this was shocking. i would also just like to add that im 22 year old female and this was a guy in his 30s. im learning to hate the hearts more n more everyday.
Shocking incident, but in fairness we all have our fair share of arseholes.
Old 13-05-06, 21:47   #4
Radgey McRadge Radge

chrissyraff is on the way to a first team debut

Sums up the hertz to my expectations
ARSEHOLES

Cyanide & Happiness @

Bebo:

Minicity:

Bebo Hibs Band:

chrissyraff is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-05-06, 21:52   #5

nicole..hfc is on the way to a first team debut

that is soo shan
nicole..hfc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-05-06, 23:10   #6
Big Jessie Radge

Proclaimers is on the way to a first team debut

Hope your alright

You'll have the last laugh when he is greeting into his hearts scarf when Romanov loses interest in his new toy.
Old 13-05-06, 23:15   #7
7-0
Old Skool Radge

7-0 is on the way to a first team debut

tht is fookin shockin and it sums them all up: w@nker$
7-0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-05-06, 23:18   #8
Deano Luvin Radge

Caz_Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Hope You and your neice are ok
Old 14-05-06, 04:03   #9
Mentally Befuddled Radge

Synapse is on the way to a first team debut
Thinking Re: how low can the jambos go

Sad....

Last edited by Synapse; 14-05-06 at 04:58.
Synapse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-05-06, 09:27   #10

The__Proclaimer will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Synapse
Sad....

...but it is good too see that so much joy can be gained by the winners of the Homeless World Cup.
Old 14-05-06, 09:38   #11

chrissy-r-hfc is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Synapse
Sad....

He just gets better lookin every day

WELCOME HOME DEEKS
chrissy-r-hfc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-05-06, 09:56   #12

Hope youre orite, but does some it all up when something doesnt go there way they take it out on someone else ..... terrible

Old 14-05-06, 10:23   #13

Thanks. I've avoided every possible Media/News item to prevent myself seeing that image, restricting myself only to the Bounce, which i thought was Hibs content.

Can that image please not be removed?
Old 14-05-06, 10:27   #14

PILTONSTANY is a jewel in the roughPILTONSTANY is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Smurf
Thanks. I've avoided every possible Media/News item to prevent myself seeing that image, restricting myself only to the Bounce, which i thought was Hibs content.

Can that image please not be removed?
Me too,Cbeebies and Monsters Inc til 1.30 then it's up the park with the Hibs tops on

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Christmas
20 days 18 hours 10 minutes
Old 14-05-06, 10:32   #15

Originally Posted by PILTONSTANY
Me too,Cbeebies and Monsters Inc til 1.30 then it's up the park with the Hibs tops on
Anyone know the timings of their wee procession..
Old 14-05-06, 10:35   #16

Anyone know the timings of their wee procession..
1.30 at the City chambers,down the Mound then along Princes st to Haymarket and Scumville.Pity it's no pissin down

Old 14-05-06, 10:37   #17

1.30 at the City chambers,down the Mound then along Princes st to Haymarket and Scumville.Pity it's no pissin down
Major security alert then at 2PM..

Oh my MI5's..
Old 14-05-06, 10:39   #18

Major security alert then at 2PM..

Oh my MI5's..
Will the Bounce pay my fine

Old 14-05-06, 10:40   #19

Will the Bounce pay my fine

I'll chip in..

Old 14-05-06, 11:41   #20

hibeesbounceross is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by nicole..hfc
that is soo shan
A
so aye man thats shan as eh, aye shan as likes

Found seated under the Gantry.
hibeesbounceross is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-05-06, 11:45   #21

Everybody Wants

To Be A Radge

alana_hibee no_matter_wot is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by The__Proclaimer
...but it is good too see that so much joy can be gained by the winners of the Homeless World Cup.

Hibz Iz My Religion
Easter Road Iz My Church

alana_hibee no_matter_wot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-05-06, 11:46   #22

Originally Posted by GOOD 2BA HIBBIE
Why would these magnificent supporters not be at Hampden ?????