If Mogga does go-
To 'Boro, he's gonna inherit a defence that is no better than he has at ER
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Shocking defending.from 'Boro in the UEFA cup final. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Re: If Mogga does go-
Lets look on the bright side!
That was a team that took England's new manager 5 years to build! They are going to be pish!!
I'm struggling to remember a worse Cup Final performance from an English team than the one Middlesborough produced tonight. They were like scared rabbits from the start, and their defence was almost as bad as ours. McLaren didn't inspire at all from the technical area, and he looked out of his depth. Not the best appointment by the FA to give this guy the job as manager. Allardyce would have been a much better choice IMO
They should have went for Stuart Pearce, just to keep us amused by watchin him.
Radgey McRadge Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
I agree Boro were shocking tonight
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. were never in the match To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Cyanide & Happiness @ To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bebo: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Minicity: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bebo Hibs Band: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
What won it for me was the
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. panning on the wee spaniard every few minutes he strained every sinew and every bone in his body was willing his team to win, at times he was like a wee bairn waiting on santa to arrive. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Good on ye, have yer wee greet sing yer heart out and get pished from watching you tonight you deserve it. Never ever in my life have I seen someone so desperate for their team to win. Priceless To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. As for the commentator jingoistic fanny To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. English this English that English team this and that won this, stats after stats of boring English pish. Getitrightupye ya fud the only thing English ye never mentioned was 1966 and winning the world cup To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Quote "This is Middlesborough time of night" aye right Seville go up the park and skelp in another three goals. No Contest Feckin Vintage still pissin masell laughing To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. & the english cannot understand why the rest of the British Isles[& the rest of the worldTBH] want england to fail? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Southgate is past his sell by date, Middlesbourgh was crap bar the 20 minutes of presure they had just after half time.
If Mclaren gets his tactics as right as he did last night, England will struggle to qualify for the European championships. |