Shit Stirrin Radge
Mobile Phone Help
I like my V3 but its time for an upgrade.
Was thinking V3x to get Eurosport (Tour de france) on my phone over the summer. The bloke on the phone said they are shite and offered me a sony ericsson V600i Anyone recommend (or otherwise) the sony? I'd rather go on the advise of users than a salesman whose eyes I cannae see! cheers folks
Re: Mobile Phone Help
Shit Stirrin Radge
Radge-o-tron
I just got a V3 in January on my Orange contract and it's given me nothing but bloody trouble. It keeps turning itself off and restarting and saying "Check SIM" or "Insert SIM". Sometimes it doesn't even tell me there is a problem and people who are trying to contact me can't. Wish I hadn't "upgraded" at all, sometimes.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Sorry, not very constructive, but I felt the need to rant! |
Shit Stirrin Radge
The 750 disnae appear to be 3G, I only seem to get the 600 ot the W900 as 3G options
Shit Stirrin Radge
![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Found it okay but it has an annoyingly low volume when it's ringing. There's enough weight in it so that I notice when I drop it (which I do with alarming regularity), but it fits into jean pockets. And there you have my advice when getting a new phone. Try to get one which is waterproof, doesn't break the first (or about 15th) time you drop it, and it fits into your pocket. I really am all about the technology To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. edit: forgot to say, it needs to get charged about once every two days which is a pain in the arse as well...
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage=' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary Last edited by wee 162; 06-05-06 at 18:39. |
First Team In Europe Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2005
Had most makes of phone in my time. Just upgraded my Samsung D500 to an Sony Ericsson W810i. Im really pleased with it just got a 2gb card so it could hold more mp3's.