Old 04-05-06, 12:13   #1

alnewhaven is on the way to a first team debut
Taking the P*ss or what?

Don't think this has been mentioned, but the pic on the back of last nights EEN? Vlad and Vlad Jnr at Easter Rd on Tuesday .....Junior wearing a Hearts track suit top!!
alnewhaven is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-06, 12:15   #2
Aye Man Radge

stanton4 is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Taking the P*ss or what?

ARSE......HOOOOLES !!!!

we've beat the famous english clubs.....we're better than the rest
stanton4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-06, 12:16   #3

Shearer is on the way to a first team debut

Can someone post a picture or link of this??? I haven't seen it.

Cheers

Shearer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-06, 12:18   #4

Old 04-05-06, 12:18   #5

If hibs supporters new they where there we could of got a small round of vladamir romanov EDITED BY ADMIN on the go

Old 04-05-06, 12:19   #6

I thought we did? Heard it on Tuesday but didn't realise they were there.
Old 04-05-06, 12:21   #7
Aye Man Radge

fur a split second there, a thought that wiz big sauzee sittin behind thum

Old 04-05-06, 12:21   #8

stevieboi is on the way to a first team debut

Both look like a pair eh wankers
Old 04-05-06, 12:21   #9

Shearer is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by alnewhaven

Cheers for posting that pic mate,

what dick that vlad jnr. is!!! Is he trying to wind up the people in Hospitality???

Shearer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-06, 12:21   #10

I thought we did? Heard it on Tuesday but didn't realise they were there.
hmm maybe we did but i wasnt sitting in the east stand that day and it was probaly only there where it managed to get going but it would of been good to get the whole stadium singing it along with the rangers support

Old 04-05-06, 12:22   #11
Aye Man Radge

he looks like a tramp in that jacket

Old 04-05-06, 12:25   #12

It was certainly going in the East. I knew Hartley was on the Setanta team but didn't know his sugar daddy was there too.

Yam at work tried to tell me it was because Junior muddied his suit taking part ina training session on Tuesday. Maybe he did, but he could have worn a different top to ER. Simple respect .....but I guess thats an alien concept.
Old 04-05-06, 12:28   #13

It was certainly going in the East. I knew Hartley was on the Setanta team but didn't know his sugar daddy was there too.

Yam at work tried to tell me it was because Junior muddied his suit taking part ina training session on Tuesday. Maybe he did, but he could have worn a different top to ER. Simple respect .....but I guess thats an alien concept.
The Hearts top was just to wind us up i think because i dont think he would wear it to anyones elses football match it was all a wind up

Old 04-05-06, 15:16   #14
Radge Against The Machine

Cowshed Graffiti is on the way to a first team debut

Yam at work tried to tell me it was because Junior muddied his suit taking part ina training session on Tuesday.
I'm taking a wild guess that he owns more than one suit.
And make him yell.

But spare the bald young clerks who add
The profits of the stinking cad;
It's not their fault that they are mad,
They've tasted hell.
- Slough - John Betjeman
Cowshed Graffiti is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-06, 15:21   #15

Originally Posted by Cowshed Graffiti
I'm taking a wild guess that he owns more than one suit.

I’m sure he does.

I’m told his dad bought a cowboy outfit not that long ago.
Maybe he could have worn that?

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 04-05-06, 15:26   #16

Seven Tattoos is on the way to a first team debut

I'd gladly have punched the fecker if he'd sat anywhere near me. Hibernian FC missed a brilliant PR opportunity to refuse entry to the gruesome twosome.

That pair of inbred w@nkers treat us with contempt. Rod Petrie and Sir Tom Farmer should ban them and any hertz representative from Easter Road until a full apology for their contemptous action is publicly declared.

Christ, I phuckin hate Jambos. Phuckin jumped up pond life. Their last European Cup campaign lasted two matches. Here's hoping history repeats itself.

Erin Go Bragh.
Seven Tattoos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-06, 16:39   #17

500miles will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Dr Shrink
I’m sure he does.

I’m told his dad bought a cowboy outfit not that long ago.
Maybe he could have worn that?
He couldn't, Hartley had borrowed the chaps and the hat.

500miles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-06, 16:40   #18

Originally Posted by Seven Tattoos
I'd gladly have punched the fecker if he'd sat anywhere near me. Hibernian FC missed a brilliant PR opportunity to refuse entry to the gruesome twosome.

That pair of inbred w@nkers treat us with contempt. Rod Petrie and Sir Tom Farmer should ban them and any hertz representative from Easter Road until a full apology for their contemptous action is publicly declared.

Christ, I phuckin hate Jambos. Phuckin jumped up pond life. Their last European Cup campaign lasted two matches. Here's hoping history repeats itself.

Erin Go Bragh.

I can’t say I’m that bothered about it.

If his wee boy was there on Gunt business and wants to wear his Gunt anorak then so be it. If Rod Petrie or Tony went to the PBS and wore Hibs ties I wouldn’t see anything wrong with that either.

If the Gunty Wankstains turned up wearing Hibs gear then I’d get concerned.

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 04-05-06, 19:18   #19

I think it proves the contempt that they hold for other folk. That and pure phuqing ingnorance!
Old 04-05-06, 22:35   #20

BurbankHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Gunts, you can't take them anywhere.
Old 04-05-06, 23:43   #21
Lost in France Radge

Peevemor is on the way to a first team debut

Peevemor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-06, 06:35   #22

Pilrig is on the way to a first team debut

Lad is saying to Dad " I wish the dry cleaning would hurry up with my suit, Dad, this is all could find to wear".
Dad. "Stupid boy".
Pilrig is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-06, 20:32   #23

SkyeHibs has a spectacular aura about