When they were young
Can you identify these folk?
1 To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 2 To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 3 To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 4 To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 5 To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 6 To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 7 To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 8 To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 9 To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 10 To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Arty Radge
![]() Join Date: Feb 2003
Re: When they were young
2. Tony Blair
3. George Bush
I'll have a bash at some of them DC
1. Jesse Jackson 2.Tony Blair 3. George W. Bush 4. Erm, George Bush snr. 5. Ronald Reagan 6.Gandhi To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 7. Winston Churchill. 8. J.F.K 9. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 10. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Piss poor effort, i know. Just trying to get the ball rolling.
No doubt all wrong....
1. Gandhi 2. Blair 3. Bush Jnr 4. Puskas 5. G.Smith 6. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 7. Hitler 8. JFK 9. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 10. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
4 Yuri Gagarin?
Some are right, some are wrong.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. When at least two people get an answer right, I'll confirm; so far we have: 2. Tony Blair and 3. George W. Bush Jr. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Come on now, somebody get them all right.
The geezer wi the toothbrush could be one of billions. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. So far: 2. Tony Blair 3. George W. Bush Jr 6. Mahatma Ghandi 8. John F. Kennedy
The Epitome of Pure Evil Radge
I could be wrong but is number 11 Stuart Little?
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Is 2. Maggie Philbin?
9 Looks like Lee Harvey Oswald!!!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Or does this mean Keith Chegwin was married to Tony Blair? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Cannae believe that 1, 9 and 10 haven't been identified.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Number 7 would be hard if it wasn't a famous photo. 4 and 5 are tougher. All are world leaders/statesmen btw.
![]() Join Date: May 2003
Is no.1 Osama Bin Laden?
Hibernian Football Club - Since 1875 "They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule |
4 -Gorby?
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Goan an shave his foreheed! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
No.10-Reagan.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Nope.
The Epitome of Pure Evil Radge
Is number 9 Putin?
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Yes. 2. Tony Blair 3. George W. Bush Jr 6. Mahatma Ghandi 8. John F. Kennedy 9. Vladimir Putin
7. just has to be Hitler.