Hearts winning
2-0
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Re: Hearts winning
Are Celtic getting us back for the last day of last season To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
2 0 to the scums
Aye Man Radge
ma mates a ball boy at that game, he said he was jist aboot ti hook skacel.....JIST ABOOT TI !!!! SHOULD HAVE BANGED UM !
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. wouldni be me personally, couldni handle bein in beside those ****s To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Varga is playing.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Second goal was a Hartley free kick after Varga fouled Bednar.
3-0,Intertoto here we come unless the sheep pull something out on wednesday
The Epitome of Pure Evil Radge
Celtic are not trying worth a sook & the 3rd looked a mile offside
Europe is gone folks.
Hearts will finish 2nd. If we don't attack Rangers on Tuesday night, il have something to say about it. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
The Epitome of Pure Evil Radge
Lets just go out & hammer the Huns, give McLeish a proper send off
3-0?!?!?! celtic are throwing the game the smelly cheating c*nts !!!!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. intertoto here we come To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. : paul hartley is gaaay, paul hartlay is gaaay!!!!