Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,372 | Posts: 598,196 | Members: 11,631 | Latest Member : martinskye
| View Poll Results: Should Tully Go To the Prom | |||
| Yes |
7 | 46.67% |
| No |
2 | 13.33% |
| Yes With A Bouncer |
6 | 40.00% |
| Voters: 15. You may not vote on this poll | |||
Radgey McRadge Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
Should Tully go to the End of Year Prom??
Should Tully go to the end of year prom??
and if yes should he take a bounce to this piss fest?? anyone intrested To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Cyanide & Happiness @ To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bebo: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Minicity: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bebo Hibs Band: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2004
Re: Should Tully go to the End of Year Prom??
Got to go to yer prom.
Even if its rank rotten if ye missed it and it was great ye'd kick yerself. No worth the risk, go along and say goodbye to the mates you wont see again and have a good laugh wi the ones ye'll still see. |
Radgey McRadge Radge
thats what i try to tell the boy tkraz. if he doesnt go he will regret saying his last goodbyes to the guys he will never see again
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Cyanide & Happiness @ To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bebo: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Minicity: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bebo Hibs Band: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2003
Away and get a bird at the prom.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Then get pished. Cant wait for my prom. |
Why wouldn't he go???
If the teachers are going you can get pished and tell them what you think of them.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2004
Wouldnt bother with a bird either, unless theres one who'll go ballistic if ye dinnae take her (eg yer bird) forget looking for one. It'll just mean you'll have less time wi your mates to get pished.
Just hope mine disnae read this now To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Thomsons Radge
κiяѕтч тuιιч To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. нiвєєsą To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. κєviи тнσмsσи To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Radgey McRadge Radge
he didnt want to go because of certain a***holes in the year lol but once everyone is pished it will be awsume. i mean get drunk find sum lonely burd and bang her stupid. isnt that what school life is all about
Radgey McRadge Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. but then you have to think, like at ma school theres a couple o gals flying solo To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. easy targets To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
i am going
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. just haven't got round to paying yet To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Radgey McRadge Radge
Tully Tully Tully
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. money was meant to be in for the 5th April To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Thomsons Radge
aye right paul..
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
κiяѕтч тuιιч To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. нiвєєsą To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. κєviи тнσмsσи To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Radgey McRadge Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. see tully even your sis disagrees To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Thomsons Radge
Radgey McRadge Radge