Awaiting Email Confirmation
rudi kissing hartley
has anyone got this pic (woodnt think so) or does any one know where to find it, it was when hartley scored in the semi. Jus i hav a wee plan for tomorrow an this pic cood come in handy
Future Killer Champ ya Radge
![]() Join Date: Aug 2005
Re: rudi kissing hartley
i have it but i dont no how to put it on this lol anyone know?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Me
Just find it for you!! |
![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
WOAH !!!! I wasn't expecting that !!!
![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2005
uggghhhhhhh dont think ive ever felt so sick since tony blair kissed all them babies To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Survivor Radge
I need a scrub after viewing that.
On the cheek...maybe...when pished...and for a bet....if there's a pint in it...but on the lips?! Naw! IT'S JUST WRONG!
Altogether now.... Rudi Skacel sleeps in Paul Hartley's bed, Paul Hartley's bed... |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2004
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: Apr 2004
And there was me thinking of singing "All Jambos Are Straight" at the game today.
I think Skacel is giving tongue the dirty bugger.
Survivor Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Saintee's Radge
![]() Join Date: Feb 2005
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2003
Really got to him. See him give it 3 fingers at the end. What a fanny. Wonder what broony said to him. Glory Glory |
Survivor Radge
1. Better put a helmet on that solider. 2. Did Rudi's tongue taste like chicken? 3. Want a breath mint after all that tongue hockey? 4. Daaaaaaaaaaaammmmmmmmmm! You're one freaky sick fud.
Radgey McRadge Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Cyanide & Happiness @ To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bebo: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Minicity: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bebo Hibs Band: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
paul hartley is gay
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. тоиφ моωвяαφѕ gяεεи и ωнιтε αямφ To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Thomsons Radge
κiяѕтч тuιιч To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. нiвєєs¹ To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. κєviи тнσмsσи To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Tam's my Bairn ya Radges
Location: In Tam's bed(i wish) ach a'rite, Restalrig if ye must know
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. and his eyes seemed to be closed. Feckin hell I feel sick To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Up in heaven i'll be singin' to the angels high above singin' "GLORY TO THE HIBEES" that's the team that we all love 7-0, 6-2 FTJ To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. FLASH: Tam can you sit on the lassie's knee? TAM: Eh what? Aye a'right then, To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ha. Good luck Tam, you can sit on my knee anytime |
that do? I will make it my mission to find out this week what he did say tae that YMCA boy.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Students! Feck Che Guevara, Hail King Sauzee! |
vCash: 500 Thanks: 6
He was really winding them up! pointing at Skacel's boots, laughing and joking! Stephen Glass was trying to diffuse the situation but couldn't stop Broonaldo! |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2004
Seem to recall someone saying in the pub yesterday after the game that it was something along the lines of Hartley had said " The next time theres a Scotland training camp I'll kick shit out of you"
To which Scot replied " Next time theres a Scotland training camp I'll shag yer wife" To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I can only just remember havin the conversation but it sounded funny as hell even if its not true! |
#23 | |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Students! Feck Che Guevara, Hail King Sauzee! |
#24 |