Old 18-04-06, 18:41   #1

PILTONSTANY is a jewel in the roughPILTONSTANY is a jewel in the rough
Fight in the old town

Bet she had sore head in the morning

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Christmas
20 days 17 hours 28 minutes
Old 18-04-06, 19:01   #2

Bartok has a spectacular aura aboutBartok has a spectacular aura about
Re: Fight in the old town

Thanks for that wee reminder of home.

Bartok is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-04-06, 19:04   #3

PILTONSTANY is a jewel in the roughPILTONSTANY is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Dixie Chicken
Thanks for that wee reminder of home.
Makes you proud eh

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Christmas
20 days 17 hours 28 minutes
Old 18-04-06, 19:13   #4

deano6-2 is on the way to a first team debut

is that flesh market close? im sure its beside alfies barbers
deano6-2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-04-06, 19:14   #5

idiots
Old 18-04-06, 19:18   #6
Dα Rαdgε U AІІ Wαиτ 2 ио

Hibee_Fiona is on the way to a first team debut

Bit Too Close To Home For My Liking..
Old 18-04-06, 19:19   #7
Van Zanten Ya Radge

vCash: 25
Broxburn_Hibby will become famous soon enough

Terrible

Broxburn_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-04-06, 19:25   #8
Have to Wear Maroon on a Saturday Radge

sauzee-god04 is on the way to a first team debut

is that no down the wee lane befor the omni center
Old 18-04-06, 19:30   #9
Workshy Cooncil Radge

PortoHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Feckin assholes, makes you ashamed to call yourself Scottish eh?
PortoHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-04-06, 19:31   #10
Bad Moon Radge-ing

ECKtheHIBEE is on the way to a first team debut

Classic battle, 50 vs 1, not unusual tbh.

Hibernian FC - Legends

Hearts FC - Bellends
ECKtheHIBEE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-04-06, 19:54   #11

The Hibby Pirate is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by PortoHibee
Feckin assholes, makes you ashamed to call yourself Scottish eh?
Yeah, but who's worse... the folk fighting or the ones standing filming it?
The Hibby Pirate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-04-06, 20:07   #12

BurbankHibee is on the way to a first team debut

That reminds me, I need to book my flights for my holiday back "home".
Old 18-04-06, 20:18   #13

Murray6 is on the way to a first team debut

The woman gets hit over the head a cracker.
Murray6 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-04-06, 22:02   #14

hibadelic is a jewel in the roughhibadelic is a jewel in the rough

A couple of daft wee lassies stirring the whole thing up throughout I notice. Great night out.

It fills me with joy to see moshers out jogging.
Old 18-04-06, 23:42   #15

Jamesie will become famous soon enough

Sure the pub on the left hand side is the Jinglin Geordie on the close from Cockburn Street to Market Street.
Jamesie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-04-06, 23:43   #16

I'm going to pompously refuse to watch this. if, by what the comments suggest, this is a video of a lassie getting a doing, then why the feck are we watching it for kicks?
Old 18-04-06, 23:46   #17
SCOOTER Radge

hoagy boy is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by egb_hibs
I'm going to pompously refuse to watch this. if, by what the comments suggest, this is a video of a lassie getting a doing, then why the feck are we watching it for kicks?
Want a copy of my Jerry springer the Opera Instead
Sorry

........Ian Mculloch
hoagy boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-04-06, 23:49   #18

Pilrig is on the way to a first team debut

"Boys and girls come out to play"
Pilrig is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 18-04-06, 23:57   #19

BurbankHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by egb_hibs
It's not. The lassie spends most of her time trying to stop bother. When things to appear to be winding down, some shirtless bloke tries to lob a traffic barrier over her head at his tormentors but he didn't throw it hard enough and it lands short, right on her napper. She gets up pretty quickly which surprised me.
Old 19-04-06, 01:00   #20

Jakie ****s the prick stripped tae the waist needs a good kicking.

I take it that was the Vernon Solace running after the wee ned at the end.

Holy shit as the watching tourist state

Old 19-04-06, 01:43   #21
Barbary Corsair

TariqE is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Jamesie
Sure the pub on the left hand side is the Jinglin Geordie on the close from Cockburn Street to Market Street.
Aye it is- fleshmarket close.

I live and work very close by and there's always a bunch of tracksuits hanging around the top of cockburn street. They try to provoke the goth kids into a fight until it gets late and then they turn their attention to drunken revellers (inc stag dos).

There is a watcher over every soul.
TariqE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-04-06, 07:27   #22

Fannies
Old 19-04-06, 09:16   #23
honourary radge

supastar is on the way to a first team debut

The shirtless bloke was using the belt as a weapon. Fekin neds.
These colours don't run, from cold bloody war
supastar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-04-06, 09:26   #24
HGV DRIVING & DAD TO BE (again) RADGE

madkink is just really nicemadkink is just really nice

the thing that gets me is the guys standing on the stairs who appear to be the shirtless fuds pals are just standing haveing a laugh, no back up for the mate, but WTF, man thank feck i gave up drinking on the town

the is a siniker video going about of a fight at EK shopping centre, the guy gets a right doin

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: HGV DRIVER TRAINING START DATE
TIME TO START DRIVER TRAINING - BE CAREFUL - I AM ON THE ROADS AS YOU READ
madkink is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-04-06, 09:49   #25