Old 15-04-06, 13:50   #1

jonesy is on the way to a first team debut
Who do you think will stay up in the Premiership

I think Portsmouth will stay up and West Brom and Birmingham will go down with Sunderland!

Quite an exciting scenario
Old 15-04-06, 14:00   #2

jonesy is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Who do you think will stay up in the Premiership

Originally Posted by CadgeMac
think your right but id rather see the baggies stay up
West Brom dont bring anything to the Premiership their style of play is not great on the eye

Would rather see Pompey stay up as at least they play good fitba
Old 15-04-06, 14:02   #3

chrissy-r-hfc is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by jonesy
West Brom dont bring anything to the Premiership their style of play is not great on the eye

And did they not just get a new Billionaire co-owner?

WELCOME HOME DEEKS
chrissy-r-hfc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-04-06, 14:06   #4
Edin City's Radgest

josh_hibs is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by chrissy-r-hfc
And did they not just get a new Billionaire co-owner?
Yeah, hence why they have tunred things around with players like Pedro Mendes and D'alessandro (sp) playing there now.

And ovcourse harry redknapp.
Old 15-04-06, 17:05   #5

And probably the most vocal support in the league
Old 15-04-06, 17:36   #6

southfieldhibby is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Forzahibs
And no executive boxes at Fratton Park either...not much demand doon Pompey way for prawn sandwiches...
southfieldhibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-04-06, 17:41   #7

Has to be Portsmouth, they spent a lot on money in January, and it's paying dividends.
Old 15-04-06, 18:01   #8

dawo_c is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Forzahibs
This is the main reason I want Pompey to stay up
Never forget when they played Arsenal 1/2 years ago and they were getting beat 4-0 , the fans were superb! During a song Arsenal scored a 5th and the song just got louder and didn't stop once
This lead to Thierry Henry putting on a Pompey strip at the end and clapping the fans

"They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule
dawo_c is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-04-06, 18:26   #9

portsmouth

Tully is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 15-04-06, 18:55   #10
Im Fletchers Radge

happy_hibee10 is on the way to a first team debut

portsmouth. i hope they stay up.
mon pompey

оηlч оηέ Sтέvέη Flέтсђέя
happy_hibee10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-04-06, 22:36   #11

T.A.F.K.A.C is on the way to a first team debut

Love to see Pompey stay up, hope Birmingham win tomorrow though because that will drag Villa into it. Would love to see Villa go down
T.A.F.K.A.C is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-04-06, 07:13   #12

I think Portsmouth will stay up and West Brom and Birmingham will go down with Sunderland!

Quite an exciting scenario

I'd go along with that. I have some respect for Pompey so hope they survive. Bore-mingham are just pish and them and their porn king owner will not be missed.
Old 16-04-06, 08:09   #13

Mon the Pompey. Best fans in the league.