Old 14-04-06, 11:37   #1

greenglory is on the way to a first team debut
Secterian Supporters Clubs

Forming a list of secterian supporters clubs

1) nihibs - associated with OIRA

Anymore post here
greenglory is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-04-06, 11:40   #2

Re: Secterian Supporters Clubs

Originally Posted by greenglory

Anymore post here
You're a fecking fanny.
quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage='
Old 14-04-06, 11:40   #3
SCOOTER Radge

hoagy boy is on the way to a first team debut

Yir spoilin for a fight mate
Chilloot

........Ian Mculloch
hoagy boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-04-06, 11:40   #4

Anymore post here
Hi Garry,

How are you today?

Old 14-04-06, 11:48   #5

KABULHIBBY is on the way to a first team debut

Now I am neither an advocate of physical violence nor random banning of people of this forum, and I include the childish wind up merricks, however you pal are spoiling for either a ban or a sair face. Wonder which one it's going to be
The larks, still bravely singing, fly
Scarce heard amid the guns below.
KABULHIBBY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-04-06, 11:50   #6

Dublin_Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

ban this wanker admin please!
"Despite everything, the ancient fires still smoulder in Scotland. The odd spark may fly harmlessly away, but blow on the embers, kindle the right kind of flame, and those fires will spread throughout this land."

Ronald MacDonald Douglas
Dublin_Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-04-06, 11:53   #7

Is it a personal grudge type thing he has going?
Or is it meant to be funny?

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 14-04-06, 11:59   #8

Originally Posted by Dr Shrink
Is it a personal grudge type thing he has going?
Or is it meant to be funny?

We can't be sure until he tells us who he his.

Old 14-04-06, 13:11   #9

Originally Posted by KABULHIBBY
Now I am neither an advocate of physical violence nor random banning of people of this forum, and I include the childish wind up merricks, however you pal are spoiling for either a ban or a sair face. Wonder which one it's going to be

Is both not an option

GloryGlory is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-04-06, 13:17   #10

this is very wierd.
Old 14-04-06, 13:27   #11

Archie will become famous soon enough

Anymore post here
I don't know anyone personally who posts on the board, so I don't know the people concerned directly, but nothing Iposted by the NI posters that I have seen is sectarian. Could it be that you have some other agenda? Why are you doing this?

Yours puzzled.
Archie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-04-06, 13:34   #12
A Radge Private Member

CJRRHibs is on the way to a first team debut

Anymore post here
greenglory - associated with FUD:wa**ker:
Old 14-04-06, 13:35   #13

DarrenSQH is on the way to a first team debut

Seems this boy is just on here to have a go at NI hibs.

dont respond to his stupid statements.
DarrenSQH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-04-06, 15:22   #14

post of the month, james
Old 14-04-06, 16:01   #15
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge

Swoosh is on the way to a first team debut

Anymore post here
This is the 2nd time ive seen him post taking a dig a NIHibs.
First one he was slavouring shite about the NIHibs booking a function room for free funded by the OIRA or some other pish like that.

Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian!

Swoosh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-04-06, 16:18   #16

Anymore post here
Shall we ban this fanny? Knowing Conor, I have never heard such pish spouted.

Old 14-04-06, 16:18   #17

Anymore post here

Dont know who you are, and to be honest, could'nt give a flying one, but this is one post too many.

If you think you're going to use the Bounce as a platform to throw spurious remarks at a very respected member of the Bounce, then think again.

On a personal level, I have visited both the Republic and NI in the past year, and I've yet to meet anyone you have been describing in your inane ramblings connected with either NI Hibs or Republic Of Ireland Hibs, but to direct them at one particular person I have the highest regards for is despicable and is an obvious attempt to cast aspersions on Conors character.
When I visited Belfast for the Lawrie Reilly Do', I saw at first hand the excellent work that Conor and the rest of the NI Hibbies are doing, in what is still a very tense environment, and you have to applaud these guys for that.
The guys from both Northern Ireland, and the Republic, have not only done a sterling job of promoting their respective countries, but are also excellent ambassadors for Hibernian Football Club, this being recognised officially by the club by their visits to NI and the Republic.

You will be removed from the Bounce, immediately, and your IP has been logged for any attempt at coming back.

Gunnerhibby
Old 14-04-06, 17:42   #18

deltinghibby is on the way to a first team debut

Well said gunner! I have found all the Irish lads to be excellent company and cant understand what this so-called hibs fan has against them.
deltinghibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-04-06, 17:46   #19

Is GreenGlory reminding anyone else of Corrie Greens who once called the Bounce "the provisional wing of Hibs supporters"
quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage='
Old 14-04-06, 18:53   #20

Cheers again for the comments all.

TBH I'm not certain who this guy is, would have been nice to have had an explanation for the bizarre posts but there you have it.

I'll leave any decisions about him to the Bounce.

Just goes to show that it's much easier to be negative than positive in NI. But every year NI Hibs achieves something new on the year before(now matter how small: new banner, new website, whatever) and we plan to keep doing this.

The Bounce is at the very centre of what we do (some of the people who I respect above all others are Bouncers), and very proud we are to be part of the Bounce family and the wider Hibs family.

Old 14-04-06, 19:03   #21
Survivor Radge

Burbank Lilywhite is just really niceBurbank Lilywhite is just really nice

Originally Posted by Northern Ireland Hibby
The Bounce is at the very centre of what we do (some of the people who I respect above all others are Bouncers), and very proud we are to be part of the Bounce family and the wider Hibs family.

I for one am proud to call you a friend, Hibee and fellow Irishman. To bad we don't have more back home like you. One day we will and then Ireland on both sides of the border will begin to reach its full potential as nations and more importantly people.
Burbank Lilywhite is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-04-06, 19:07   #22

Originally Posted by Northern Ireland Hibby
Cheers again for the comments all.

TBH I'm not certain who this guy is, would have been nice to have had an explanation for the bizarre posts but there you have it.

I'll leave any decisions about him to the Bounce.

Just goes to show that it's much easier to be negative than positive in NI. But every year NI Hibs achieves something new on the year before(now matter how small: new banner, new website, whatever) and we plan to keep doing this.

Conor

I dont think you would've ever got a reasonable explaination, mate. Having read the other threads he kicked off I think its obvious that this person is harbouring some kind of grudge with either yourself and/or the NI Hibs SC as a whole. What that grudge is god only knows.
As a well respected member, and the esteem that NI Hibs SC is held in from the Bounce membership, we as admins could'nt allow this to go any further than it had.
Perhaps this sad individual will take his case up with you in private e-mails now, tho' I very much doubt it, as this may reveal his identity to you.

He has now been removed from the Bounce.