celtic fans; enlightened lefties to a man
i know i get a justified knuckle rapping for bringing rantic smut to our doorstep, but ooh the hypocrisy:
vCash: 500 Thanks: 138
Re: celtic fans; enlightened lefties to a man
Can't open the link without registration though.
did anyone hear the story of a group of celtic fans turning up at highfield road on tues night
pity coventry city moved to the ricoh stadium To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
You have to sign onto their bile board for this - can you not cut and paste?
first half dozen posts should give you a flavour - to be fair, there is a wee bit fightback later on, but not much (the topic is homosexuality):
#1 A brain/hormone defficiency? Discuss! #2 as cardinal winning said an abomination! #3 its a pain in the arse so im told #4 Aye, and then they can make gay babies! #5 disorder . #6 As bad as paedophiles Some HIV ridden gay on opera yesterday...had unprotected sex with 25 men in the same night after taking some drug. Stinking bastard I thought. I can't help comparing and contrasting to a cowshed treatment of such a subject To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Prozac and Stella makes everything OK Radge