Old 06-04-06, 18:10   #1

Folks,

I've got 500!! vCash burning a whole in my pocket (according to the bit underneath Alec Baldwin opening a can 'o whoopass on the left hand side there).

What can I buy with it?

Preferences:

1, Drugs
2, Porn
3, Fast cars
4, Crisps
5, Vodka

Old 06-04-06, 18:12   #2

PILTONSTANY is a jewel in the roughPILTONSTANY is a jewel in the rough
Re: vCash

Originally Posted by Northern Ireland Hibby
Folks,

I've got 500!! vCash burning a whole in my pocket (according to the bit underneath Alec Baldwin opening a can 'o whoopass on the left hand side there).

What can I buy with it?

Preferences:

1, Drugs
2, Porn
3, Fast cars
4, Crisps
5, Vodka
Sounds like the Gunner bus

Stick it on Hibs on saturday

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Christmas
20 days 18 hours 50 minutes
Old 06-04-06, 18:13   #3

Shearer is on the way to a first team debut

Folks,

What can I buy with it?

Preferences:

1, Drugs
2, Porn
3, Fast cars
4, Crisps
5, Vodka

3. not enough money
4. ? Why?

Go for no.2!!! :wa**ker: :wa**ker: :wa**ker:

Shearer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-06, 19:35   #4

Originally Posted by Jamie
Bang goes that plan an its only supposed to be seen by Flag owners, Private Members and admins

And I see you've spent all yours tae!!!!

PS - What's the car in your avatar?

EDIT: It's gone now, big boat instead.

Old 06-04-06, 19:36   #5

Sounds like the Gunner bus

And that was only on the way before it really got going

Old 06-04-06, 19:39   #6

Ewan is on the way to a first team debut

Wasn't mine mate
Cracker eh

Merc
What was you're avatar? Cannae mind what it was, and i'm sure i only seen it half an hour ago.

CHICO!

Ewan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-06, 00:03   #7
Lix
Sharky Radge

Lix will become famous soon enough

Wasn't mine mate
Cracker eh

Merc

vCash rules!!

Jamie is my hero!!

(*ok I'm pished ....
)

Lix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-06, 12:37   #8

Originally Posted by Lix

vCash rules!!

Jamie is my hero!!

(*ok I'm pished ....
)
400th Post!

CHICO!

Old 07-04-06, 12:44   #9

Naked Chef has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Lix

vCash rules!!

Jamie is my hero!!

(*ok I'm pished ....
)
At this time of the day - ya lucky dug!
Naked Chef is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-06, 13:40   #10

roorky is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Shearer
3. not enough money
depends what your willing to drive and what you consider a fast car?

my mate got a R reg Saxo VTR lowered and with silly sized exhausts for £500 in excelent condition sold it a couple of weeks later for £700 to another mate ( was valued about £1200+ )

not my choice of car but certainly fast and fun for the money.

id go for a car NI or if its the one in your sig your after then the 500 may be best invested in drugs or the porn industry, and as its vCash if anythin goes wrong you only need to worry about vYears in a vPrison
roorky is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-06, 14:35   #11

id go for a car NI or if its the one in your sig your after then the 500 may be best invested in drugs or the porn industry, and as its vCash if anythin goes wrong you only need to worry about vYears in a vPrison
I'd bribe the vJudge with vCash

Old 07-04-06, 15:02   #12

©stretch is just really nice©stretch is just really nice

Originally Posted by Naked Chef
At this time of the day - ya lucky dug!
Check what time it was posted

Put yer fit in it again

" target="_blank">

©stretch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-06, 15:24   #13

I'd bribe the vJudge with vCash

And if that doesn't work, you could always ask a Loan shark for vCredit to pay vBail.

I'll stop now, this could go on for a while otherwise.

CHICO!

Old 07-04-06, 15:26   #14

Originally Posted by ©stretch
Check what time it was posted

Put yer fit in it again

Old 07-04-06, 18:56   #15

dinny worry bout him leigh, he's fi aberdeen

"Dinny worry about him Leigh he's fi Aberdeen" Fcukin arse licker.

" target="_blank">

Old 07-04-06, 20:42   #16

Originally Posted by ©stretch
"Dinny worry about him Leigh he's fi Aberdeen" Fcukin arse licker.

Stop it
Old 07-04-06, 21:07   #17

How can I spend my vcash
Is there a catalogue

" target="_blank">

Old 07-04-06, 22:04   #18
An Dún Radge

Scoobie will become famous soon enough

v. have ways of making you spend virtual money.
v. like you to bet on the Bounce Membership only events.
v. laugh in your face for not taking part.
v. are loosing a lot of money at the moment.

v. (royal) have novink.

v.Betting - a subsidry of Virgin LooseMoney Inc.

Edit: Oh, bugger that! vCash: 100 has just appeared. I thought I spent it all......? Just gonna spend it all again......!
Scoobie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-06, 02:03   #19
An Dún Radge

Scoobie will become famous soon enough

happens if someone posts a new event so there must be yin
Are ye trying to lead me down a long dark lane? I'll let ye, as long as you don't have a 'big package' wif ye.

C'mon the Hibs, fuck everyone else.
Scoobie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-06, 05:53   #20