Old 05-04-06, 21:38   #1

Nics1875 is on the way to a first team debut
Celtic Are Champions

Full Time Celtic One Yams Nil
Nics1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-06, 21:44   #2

Postiga is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Celtic Are Champions

Also hearts drop more points.
Postiga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-06, 21:49   #3
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge

Young_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

also we are now fourth

Young_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-06, 22:21   #4
See Who'll Bite Radge

Wolfetone Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Well done Celtic. Our yam and hun friends will be pleased

Though it would've been funnier if they had won it at PBS.

Good chance we'll beat the smellies at darkheid now as they've nowt to play for.
Wolfetone Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-06, 22:43   #5

Postiga is on the way to a first team debut

Hope so anyway.
Postiga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-06, 22:58   #6

They deserve to win the league. I was a bit sceptical at the start of the season regarding Strachan, but all credit to him, he got them sorted out. They have shown the consistancy and mental strength required of Champions.
Old 05-04-06, 23:03   #7
Tam's my Bairn ya Radges

Location: In Tam's bed(i wish) ach a'rite, Restalrig if ye must know
Tam's Guardian Angel is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Greenmachine
They deserve to win the league. I was a bit sceptical at the start of the season regarding Strachan, but all credit to him, he got them sorted out. They have shown the consistancy and mental strength required of Champions.
Agree with you there John. Bet that shut a few jambos up heh heh. Hopefully Gretna will do the same.
that's the team that we all love
7-0, 6-2 FTJ

FLASH: Tam can you sit on the lassie's knee?
TAM: Eh what? Aye a'right then,

ha.
Good luck Tam, you can sit on my knee anytime
Tam's Guardian Angel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-06, 23:10   #8
A Very Happy Radge Tim

Highhoops is on the way to a first team debut

Yes we are the champions and I am obviously very pleased about that but after your result the nite there is no reason that hibs cant make a euro slot there own as well.
Highhoops is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-06, 23:13   #9
Tam's my Bairn ya Radges

Location: In Tam's bed(i wish) ach a'rite, Restalrig if ye must know
Tam's Guardian Angel is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Highhoops
Yes we are the champions and I am obviously very pleased about that but after your result the nite there is no reason that hibs cant make a euro slot there own as well.

I'd love to see that after our dismal display in the semi's. But Hibs are unpredictable so I won't hold my breath, although I will have my fingers crossed on Saturday.
that's the team that we all love
7-0, 6-2 FTJ

FLASH: Tam can you sit on the lassie's knee?
TAM: Eh what? Aye a'right then,

ha.
Good luck Tam, you can sit on my knee anytime
Tam's Guardian Angel is offline   Reply With Quote