How Much Do You Hate Paul Hartley? (Fcukin loads!)
He's a skinny, wee hairy faggot. He's like Neil Berry and Wayne Foster rolled into one. With a bit of John Colquhon thrown in as well.
I really cannot stand him. |
Re: How Much Do You Hate Paul Hartley? (Fcukin loads!)
In fairness he's developed into a very good player. Shows just how much GJP knows..
Derek Riordan to torment and punish us likewise soon? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
Sorry, but what do you want from the guy? He's a Hearts player, paid to do a job and doing it well IMHO.
If he needs any motivation to play well against us, you can be sure our support will provide it. What is it with Hibbys and ex-players? Just because they no longer play for us they seem to be treated as if they were the spawn of the devil, or Andy Walker. Yeh, some that left could be given pelters for the way they left, or who they went to (the OF) but I don't think Hartley comes into this category. He was crap while he was here, he left, now he's playing better....big deal!!! |
what makes it worse is when fans taunt him, as he just relishes it and rubs it in our face even more.
Ama Dou Dou Dou Radge
we should just fckin blank him To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. HIBERNIAN F.C 05/06 To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian F.C - Edinburgh's FOOTBALL team Heart of Midlothian F.C - Edinburgh's HOOFBALL team I've never seen such a one sided game in all my life. One team trying to play football, the other team constantly lumping the ball up the park, to no avail. Pathetic. Sickening. Embarassing. (Copyright 2006 - some gunt off keeckback)
vCash: 500 Thanks: 6
Why do loads of people seem to hate Neil Berry? I was too young to see him play, but he lives up the road and I wondered why he is always mentioned as being hated.
Because if he was a fitba player. I'm Tony Blair. The barsteward played like he was wearing fuckin calipers. HE WAS SHITE!!!!! Tell him Stretch said so To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Was he not the fud that effectively ended Paul Wright's career at Hibs?
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Shocking tackle from which he never really seemed to recover? Or was that another durty gunt bassa? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
Paul Hartleys a player I love to hate.
I like the way he takes the abuse ie. on Sunday when he ran over to the corner he just smiled a blew a wee kiss at the fans all booing him (myself included), I personally found this quite funny, when he scored he didn't look or do anythin to intimidate us just celebrated with his own fans and players like he should. That **** Skacel on the other hand just cannae take it and just comes across a complete fanny with his badge kissing/wideo type celebrations in front of us instead of them, just the act of a complete **** in my eyes. Tin hat firmly screwed on but I like Paul Hartley. (as a player before any cheeky bassa get's any innuendo in To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. )
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
vCash: 500 Thanks: 214
No doubt he is a top player.He has an arrogance and swagger that i think is needed to run a midfield.I still want to smash his face in though.
Roots Rock Radge
He's the type of player that the opposition fans love to hate, but the home fans love.
I for one hate the prick.
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge
a wouldnt object that he is not a good player because he is. A still hate the wee fud though.
vCash: 500 Thanks: 104
Fartley had a good season last year and is having a good season this year. Broke in to scotland squad because there was a dearth of talent. Playing around better players at swiney. EVEN their right back Neislon (who we tore up for arse paper at the last ER derby, as weak for them as whitty can be for us) is a better player this year. As a player Fartley is slighlty above average IMO, no more, and if it came down to it there is NO WAY I'd have him in my team before Broonaldo. or thomson. As a man, he comes over an antagonistic little c**k Jockey. A complete nyaff of a bloke, and in a couple of years will be forgotten about. He's a shit, who I hope comes a cropper soon by bumping into the wrong Hibby.
F**k Him. GGTTH |
Good Girl Gone Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2002
My lovely warm father said that if he had a shotgun and 2 bullets and PH & Adolf Hitler were standing in front of him he'd use 2 bullets on PH!
He does say this in jest though! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
On the Wagon Radge
![]() Join Date: Dec 2002
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Perfectly sums up my feelings.
hartley is a ****.
he's the typical formula weedgie-mixed-with-money: an overgroomed perma-tan tart that looks as cheap a blairite promise. then put the bloodied-feces colours on it and you really have got a thing that should be kicked all night.
Listing Radge
Paul Wright went on to do reasonably well at St J and Killie, even got a Scottish cup winning goal. Not bad for a fat boy with a face full of pepperoni To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
He is a wee bawbag but no doubt he is a very good player.