Old 15-10-07, 19:22   #241

stevieboi is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Cowshed - Who Are Ye?

Name Stevie,

Big Boring Besterd.

Old 17-10-07, 21:53   #242

stevehfc4life is on the way to a first team debut

PERSONAL
Name: Steve

How Long a member of the Bounce - Since December 05

Live - Baberton

Age - 15

HIBS
Fave Hibs match - Ivan Sproule game or the 6-2 game
Fave Player - Pat McGinlay
Fave Goal - Latapys against the yams in the 6-2 game
Best atmosphere - Huns semi

HEAVY STUFF
Politics - pass
Religion - Roman Catholic

fave STUFF
Favourite Book - ....
Favourite Movie - The Goonies
Fave Band/Singer - Oasis
Fave Documentary - ER behind the scenes
Fave TV Programme - Soccer Am
Radio station of choice - Forth 1
Fave foreign place - Florida or Ibiza
Fave meal - cheese and tomato pizza
Fave restaurant - Fabios or Dantes
Fave item of clothing - New Addidas jacket that i just bought :YAYYY:
DOG OR CAT - Dog

Things you dinnae like that much or hate
Politics - load eh shite
Books - pass
Food - Tomatoes....

AMBITION YET YO FULFIL
Hibs to win the Scottish Cup

QUOTES WE LIVE BY
"FUCK THE HEARTS"

stevehfc4life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-11-07, 00:09   #243

HibeeAnderson is on the way to a first team debut

PERSONAL
Name: Mr Anderson

How Long a member of the Bounce - Tonight

Live - Colinton Mains/Oxgangs area

Age - 20

HIBS
Fave Hibs match - CIS Cup Final(felt good walking out of Hampden winners of a cup, first i have seen)
Fave Player - Sproule/Murph
Fave Goal - James McFaddens against the French
Best atmosphere - CIS Cup Final

HEAVY STUFF
Politics - Not that interested at present, like the idea of a separate Scotland but unsure if its economically viable
Religion - None whatsoever

fave STUFF
Favourite Book - Have to admit for a love for the Potter books.
Favourite Movie - City of God/Band of brothers series
Fave Band/Singer - Kings of Leon/Stone Roses
Fave Documentary - Factual,
Fave TV Programme - Storyvilles on More4, Dragons Den
Radio station of choice - XFM,Radio1
Fave foreign place - Laganas
Fave meal - 2xhalf time pizzas
Fave item of clothing - Car
DOG OR CAT - Cat

CAN HATE BE GOOD STUFF
Football - shiitty basic defensive errors
Art - ridiculous nonsense
Work - Bosses with there heads up their arses with no sense of people or communication skills.

AMBITION YET YO FULFIL
be my own boss/work for hibernian f.c

QUOTES WE LIVE BY

None really, just enjoy myself, work hard and live for my weekends
HibeeAnderson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-03-08, 06:39   #244

mixu_dave is on the way to a first team debut

PERSONAL

Name:- David
Live:- Craigentinny
How long I've been a member of the Bounce:- just over a year I think!

HIBS

Fav Goal:- Gordon Hunter's at Swinie:YAYYY:
Fav Player:- Franck Sauzee

Fav Match:- Hibernian F.C v Kilmarnock F.C, 18th March 2007

Best Atmosphere:- One of v's Hertz(6-2), AEK Athens or above mentioned Fav Match

HEAVY STUFF

Politics:- Generally liberal, would like to see an independent Scotland, but worry about the economic viability of this

Religion:- No thank's, but respect other people's belief's and faith's as long as it does not intrude on my karma!

FAV STUFF

Fav Book;- The DaVinci Code or the Bourne novels
Fav Film:- Reservior Dogs or Pulp Fiction
Fav Band:- Iron Maiden
Fav Documentury:- Anything by David Attenborough
Fav TV Programme:- Californication or The Simpson's
Fav Radio Station:- XFM/Forth 1
Fav Foreign Country:- Canada
Fav Meal:- Chinese
Fav Restaurant:- Orchid Lodge
Fav Item of Clothing:- My Hib's top of course

DOG OR CAT:- Dog

CAN HATE BE GOOD STUFF

Food:- Mushroom's
Music:- Daft wee lassie's or laddies that think cause there attractive it means they can sing
Work:- Having to bloody well go
Driving:- Women or old people

AMBITION'S YET TO FULFILL

See Hibernian F.C win the Scottish Cup
Train to be a Qualified nurse
Travelling around North America
Immigrate to Canada
Find my soul-mate
Have a son as wonderful as my daughter

QUOTES WE LIVE BY

" Do onto others that you would have done to yourself "
" What's for you will not pass you by "
" It is better to be hated for what you are, than to be loved for what you are not"
Old 05-04-08, 20:48   #245

boydy 1875 is on the way to a first team debut

PERSONAL
Name: Ruairidh

How Long a member of the Bounce - ERM Dont have a clue check my profile

Live - Longniddry

Age - 12

HIBS
Fave Hibs match - 6-2 scumbos 2000 (ma birthday
:YAYYY

Fave Player - Shiels or Fletcher
Fave Goal - If its against hertz its a fav
Best atmosphere - after CIS final

HEAVY STUFF
Politics - 2 young for that
Religion - none

fave STUFF
Favourite Book - NONE!!!!!
Favourite Movie - bourne ultimatume
Fave Band/Singer - the Wombats
Fave Documentary - none
Radio station of choice - REAL
Fave foreign place - France!
Fave meal - Pizza
Fave restaurant - dominos
DOG OR CAT - Cat

CAN HATE BE GOOD STUFF
erm dont understand this bit!

AMBITION YET YO FULFIL
Work for Hibs

QUOTES WE LIVE BY

none

RIORDAN IS HOME
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: ma b`day
boydy 1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-08, 20:54   #246
HGV DRIVING & DAD TO BE (again) RADGE

madkink is just really nicemadkink is just really nice

Since some off this has changed thought i would update

PERSONAL
Name: Ray Davies

How Long a member of the Bounce : Since December 2005

Live - KELTY

Age - 26 on 17th april
HIBS
Fave Hibs match - Hibs Vs Rangers
Fave Player - difficult to say, as long as they pull on the jersey and play for it they make the grade
Fave Goal - any that is scored by a hibee
Best atmosphere - hibs v hearts

HEAVY STUFF
Politics - interest if it affects me
Religion - don't enter into religion

fave STUFF
Favourite Book - too many to mention, normally a john grisham book or a old skool mob story
Favourite Movie - stripes & top secret
Fave Band/Singer - prodigy and kanye west
Fave Documentary - anything to do with natural disasters and human triumph etc etc
Radio station of choice - Xfm - real radio and the one my dad works on
Fave foreign place - italy
Fave meal - pasta
Fave restaurant - riva (bothwell)
DOG OR CAT - Cat

CAN HATE BE GOOD STUFF
hate is good if it is channelled and used in a productive way

AMBITION YET YO FULFIL

watch hibs win silverware (scottish cup and Europe)

own my own company

QUOTES WE LIVE BY

Life is a school that is always open, You never stop learning

and that is me my bouncy buddies

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: HGV DRIVER TRAINING START DATE
TIME TO START DRIVER TRAINING - BE CAREFUL - I AM ON THE ROADS AS YOU READ
madkink is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-08, 18:42   #247
THE RADGE THAT DOESN'T SUFFER FOOLS GLADLY

chez is just really nicechez is just really nicechez is just really nicechez is just really nice

Name: Cheryl

How Long a member of the Bounce - No long enough
Live - Edinburgh

Age - 43

HIBS
FAVE HIBS MATCH Skol cup 4 -4 in 1985
Fave Player - Pat Stanton
Fave Goal - Ivan Sproule's 3rd at Ibrox
Best atmosphere - at fave hibs match

HEAVY STUFF
Politics - Eh, what's that

Religion - None

STUFF
Favourite Book - Children are from Heaven - John Gray
Favourite Movie - Patch Adams
Fave Band/Singer- Tony Hadley/Spandau Ballet
Fave Documentary - Alcoholism - The Family Disease
Fave TV Programme - River City
Radio station of choice - Forth 2
Fave foreign place - England
Fave meal - Lemon Chicken and Fried Rice
Fave restaurant - Royal Regent
Fave item of clothing Casual Wear

Things I Don't Like
Tynie

AMBITION YET TO FULFILL
Hibs to lift the Scottish Cup

QUOTES WE LIVE BY

Live Each Day As If It Were My Last
I'm As Happy As I Make My Mind Up To Be
An Ounce of Prevention is worth more than A Pound Of Cure
If You Tell the Truth, There is No Need to Remember Anything

THE BEST HIBS STRIKER EVER!!!

chez is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 25-04-08, 13:27   #248

HailHail has a spectacular aura about

Name: Ian

How Long a member of the Bounce - April 2004 (used to be wolfie)
Live - Edinburgh

Age - 30

HIBS
FAVE HIBS MATCH : a cup final in 1993 that we LOST.
Fave Player -Darren Jackson
Fave Goal - Riordan v Diet Huns in 2004
Best atmosphere - Ulises de la derby (2001)

HEAVY STUFF
Politics - anti Tory, anti fascist.
Religion - Catholic

STUFF
Favourite Book - Beau Geste - PC Wren
Favourite Movie - Amistad
Fave Band/Singer- Wolfe Tones/ singer from Ultrabeat
Fave Documentary - Provos and Loyalists (auld BBC thing)
Fave TV Programme - River Cottage
Radio station of choice - Forth 1
Fave foreign place - England
Fave meal -baked tottie
Fave restaurant -Lathoness
Fave item of clothing: green

Things I Don't Like
Rangers

AMBITION YET TO FULFILL
see Hearts relegated, obtain justice

QUOTES WE LIVE BY

'show me a man who makes the same mistake twice, and I will show you a fool'
Old 30-04-08, 12:40   #249

buckie is a jewel in the roughbuckie is a jewel in the rough

Name: Gary

How Long a member of the Bounce - few days
Live - Belfast

Age - 37

Football
FAVE HIBS MATCH dunno
Fave Player - Kenny Dalglish
Fave Goal - Alan Kennedy v Real Madrid Paris 1981
Best atmosphere - Anfield v Scum

HEAVY STUFF
Politics - Pro British socialist
Religion - Protestant (Church of England)

STUFF
Favourite Book - Green River Rising -Tim Willocks
Favourite Movie - Midnight Express
Fave Band/Singer- Killing Joke,The Charlatans
Fave Documentary - any Michael Palin
Fave TV Programme - none
Radio station of choice - Classic FM
Fave foreign place -New Zealand
Fave meal - Chicken Madras
Fave restaurant - any good Indian
Fave item of clothing - CP Company Goggle Coat

Things I Don't Like
Bullies / Racists / Bigots

AMBITION YET TO FULFILL
to nob all my wifes mates

QUOTES WE LIVE BY

No man is an Island
Old 30-04-08, 12:49   #250
Erin Go Bragh

Rep of Ireland Hibee will become famous soon enough

Name: MARK

How Long a member of the Bounce - CAN'T REMEMBER, FEW YEARS ANYWAY
Live - PRAGUE

Age - 32

Football
FAVE HIBS MATCH - 5-1 CIS Cup Final
Fave Player - PAUL McGRATH
Fave Goal - KEITH FAHEY v BOHS THIS SEASON
Best atmosphere - IRELAND MATCHES

HEAVY STUFF
Politics - ERIN GO BRAGH

Religion - CATHOLIC

STUFF
Favourite Book - PAUL McGRATH BIOGRAPHY
Favourite Movie - MICHAEL COLLINS
Fave Band/Singer- U2
Fave TV Programme - SIMPSONS
Radio station of choice - FAJN RADIO (PRAGUE)
Fave foreign place - SPAIN
Fave meal - QUATTRO FORMAGGI PIZZA
Fave item of clothing - ANY ST PATS ATHLETIC MERCHANDISE

Things I Don't Like
CELTIC/CORK CITY/DUBLIN CLUBS OTHER THAN ST PATS

AMBITION YET TO FULFILL
GO TO A WORLD CUP THAT IRELAND ARE IN

Rep of Ireland Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-08, 10:05   #251

PADDY-BOY is on the way to a first team debut

PERSONAL
Name: paddy

How Long a member of the Bounce -dini ken

Live - mussy

Age - 14

HIBS
Fave Hibs match - CIS Cup Final,first cup i have seen at ER
Fave Player -Murph,well used to be anyway probaly deano now
Fave Goal - James McFaddens against france
Best atmosphere - CIS Cup Final

HEAVY STUFF
Politics - load of shite
Religion - None

fave STUFF
Favourite Book - any football autobiography
Favourite Movie - jackass
Fave Band/Singer - kasabian
Fave TV Programme - simpsons
Radio station of choice - forth 1
Fave foreign place - portugal,algarve
Fave meal - half time pie
DOG OR CAT - Cat

CAN HATE BE GOOD STUFF
Football - old firm and the yams
Art - ridiculous crap

AMBITION YET YO FULFIL
watch hibs win scotish cup
PADDY-BOY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-05-08, 16:17   #252

ONLY7-0 is on the way to a first team debut

Name: adam

How Long a member of the Bounce - couple of years or maybe 3

Live - Edinburgh

Age - 42
HIBS
Fave Hibs match - Hibs 6 scum 2
Fave Player - deano or fletch
Fave Goal - russells v scum half volley
Best atmosphere - Hibs Vs AEK Athens

HEAVY STUFF
Politics - changing by the day
Religion - Roman Catholic

fave STUFF
Favourite Book - NONE!!!!!
Favourite Movie - usual suspects
Fave Band/Singer - u2
Fave Documentary - any conspiracies
Fave tv family guy
Radio station of choice - 1089 talk or sometimes real radio
Fave foreign place - portugal
Fave meal - any meat
Fave restaurant - vittorias
DOG OR CAT - Dog

CAN HATE BE GOOD STUFF
maybe sometimes

AMBITION YET YO FULFIL
Hibs to win the Scottish Cup and to have no money worries

QUOTES WE LIVE BY

you cant take it with you applause:

fuck the hearts
[/quote]

ONLY7-0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-05-08, 00:16   #253

greenarmy is on the way to a first team debut

Name: Ross Scott

How Long a member of the Bounce -

Live - Edinburgh

Age - 16

HIBS
Fave Hibs match - rangers0 Hibs 3 scottish cup
Fave Player - Deano
Fave Goal - Latapy volley v jambo's (oh what a night)
Best atmosphere - Hibs Vs AEK Athens

HEAVY STUFF
Politics - come again? lol
Religion - erm dunno dont believe in god does that count?

fave STUFF
Favourite Book - nuts magazine
oooo book thought meant favourite read

Favourite Movie - Braveheart
Fave Band/Singer - Oasis
Fave Documentary - ones about sharks lol
Fave tv Friends
Radio station of choice - forth1
Fave foreign place - glasgow just can't take to the lanuage

Fave meal - not to bothered eat anything but probally pizza edges it
Fave restaurant - erm dunno
DOG OR CAT - Dog

Hates
hearts

AMBITION YET YO FULFIL

Hibs win scottish cup. To become a millionaire. Play for hibs

QUOTES WE LIVE BY

''
''He who dares wins''
greenarmy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-08, 20:56   #254

FiferHibee0801 will become famous soon enough

PERSONAL

Name: Alana
How long a member of the Bounce: three months
Live: Kirkcaldy

HIBS

Fave Hibs game: CIS quarter final 2006 - Hibs 1 Hearts 0 (should have been a much higher score)
Fave Player: Ivan/Deano
Fave Goal: Zemmama v St Mirren last season
Best Atmosphere: any at Tynecastle

HEAVY STUFF

Politics: Can't vote yet
. Unionist
Religion: None - Agnostic

FAVOURITE STUFF

Book: Any Ian Rankin
Film: Hot Fuzz
Fave Band/Singer: Genesis/Karine Polwart
Fave Documentary: Animal Precinct/Any police
Fave TV Programme: Ugly Betty
Radio Station of Choice: Forth One
Fave Foreign Place: USA, Scandinavia
Fave Meal: Chinese
Fave Restaurant: Wok'n'Spice, Glenrothes
Fave Item of Clothing: Suit Jacket
Dog or Cat: Dog every time

HATE

Arrogance
Parties
Immaturity
Betrayal
Wasps
HEARTS

AMBITION YET TO FULFIL

Pass Advanced Highers next year - Grade A in administration

Become a police officer
See Hibs win the Scottish Cup - especially in a game against Hearts

QUOTES WE LIVE BY

'In Opere Vigilando'

'Ambition knows no bounds'

'If your dog doesn't like someone, you probably shouldn't either'
FiferHibee0801 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-06-08, 10:43   #255
Offensively Perceived Radge

Dinkydoo336 is on the way to a first team debut

Name: Josh

Live: Dumfries
Fave hibs Game: The 6 - 2
Fave Goal: Latapy passing goal against the jambos (wot a goal!!)
fave Player: Fletcher / Sauzee / Zitelli
Best Atmosphere: Any Edin Derby

Politics: Don't really sway to either side. Too many hypocrits and contradictive speaches.

Favourite Stuff

Books: None really, not a big reader, I'm imaginatively challenged

Films: Good horror films, comedy, any stoner shit
Fave documentary: Any Animal 1's apart fae birds / Police
Fave T.V Programme: Shameless, Pint o lager N a packet of Crisps, Scrubs
Radio Station Choice: Happy Hardcore FM / Gabber FM, West Sound, Radio 1 (Pete Tong = amazing)

Fave Foreign Place: Holland (for obvious reasons
)
Fave meal: Roast Dinner
Fave Resteraunt: Benveneuto (Dumfries)
Fave Item of Clothing: Jeans N a smart top.
Dog or Cat: No fussed

Loves

Parties
Gettn wasted wi my m8s N GF
Weekends
Hibernian F.C
Good Music I.E Hardcore, Indie, Trance

Hates

Getting up early
Wee cheeky arseholes
Hearts and the OF
Police officers that spend more time trying to catch the good guys than the junkies etc. FTP!
Dinkydoo336 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-06-08, 10:46   #256
Offensively Perceived Radge

Dinkydoo336 is on the way to a first team debut

1 question Alana, why do you hate parties?Is it because you are tee total or do you never get invited? Most 1s av been tae are bouncin!!
Dinkydoo336 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-08, 22:41   #257

hattrick baker will become famous soon enough

Name:Stuart

How Long a member of the Bounce -

Live - Edinburgh

Age - 39
HIBS
Fave Hibs match - apart from cis final, it would be beating the huns for the second time in a season 3-0 at hunbrox in the scottish

Fave Player - Hogg
Fave Goal - Deeks against the gunts, was in line with it from the terracing, screamer from 25 yards on the angle, knew it was in as soon as it left his foot, glorious, buffon was helpless

Best atmosphere - Same order as fave match

HEAVY STUFF
Politics - Bring on independance
Religion Catholic

fave STUFF
Favourite Book - not read in a while but i'll say, "Flight of the heron" Can't for the life of me remember who wrote it, It was a trilogy, about the times of the jacobites

Favourite Movie - Hmm, i'll go for Shawshank redemption, class.
Fave Band/Singer - Quite diverse really, but Pink Floyd tops it
Fave Documentary - Animals
Radio station of choice FORTH ONE
Fave meal - Curry
Fave restaurant - none in particular
DOG OR CAT - none

CAN HATE BE GOOD STUFF
The people running scottish fitba

AMBITION YET YO FULFIL
Hibs to win the Scottish Cup

QUOTES WE LIVE BY

Play hard

hattrick baker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-07-08, 23:56   #258
Bus driving Radge

Marinehibby is on the way to a first team debut

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PERSONAL
Name: Billy

How Long a member of the Bounce - Since August 07 I think.

Live -
Edinburgh

Age -

HIBS
Fave Hibs match -
My next one.
Fave Player - Current
eano, All Time:Ally Brazil.
Fave Goal - Michael O'Neil volley at Easter Road, from the penalty box to O'Neil in two passes
Best atmosphere - Hibs Vs Hearts always.

[B]HEAVY STUFF
Politics -[/b] Lefty but sceptical of all politicians and doctrines (tools of control).
Religion - I lost my faith years ago.

fave STUFF
[b][b]Favourite Book -The Autobiography of Malcolm X
[b]Favourite Movie - Shrek.
Fave Band/Singer - The "one and only" Specials
Fave Documentary - The World at War
Radio station of choice - Forth 2, Im an oldie.
Fave foreign place - Ive only been to Germany and Holland.
Fave meal - Pasta
Fave restaurant - "108" 108 Portobello High Street
DOG OR CAT - Meeow!

CAN HATE BE GOOD STUFF

Hate is never good.

AMBITION YET YO FULFIL
Become a season ticket holder.

FAVOURITE QUOTE

"We're here for a good time, not a long time."

Marinehibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-08-08, 03:16   #259

AlbaEire is on the way to a first team debut