#241 |
Re: Cowshed - Who Are Ye?
Name Stevie,
Big Boring Besterd. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#242 |
![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
PERSONAL
Name: Steve How Long a member of the Bounce - Since December 05 Live - Baberton Age - 15 HIBS Fave Hibs match - Ivan Sproule game or the 6-2 game Fave Player - Pat McGinlay Fave Goal - Latapys against the yams in the 6-2 game Best atmosphere - Huns semi HEAVY STUFF Politics - pass Religion - Roman Catholic fave STUFF Favourite Book - .... Favourite Movie - The Goonies Fave Band/Singer - Oasis Fave Documentary - ER behind the scenes Fave TV Programme - Soccer Am Radio station of choice - Forth 1 Fave foreign place - Florida or Ibiza Fave meal - cheese and tomato pizza Fave restaurant - Fabios or Dantes Fave item of clothing - New Addidas jacket that i just bought :YAYYY: DOG OR CAT - Dog Things you dinnae like that much or hate Politics - load eh shite Books - pass Food - Tomatoes.... AMBITION YET YO FULFIL Hibs to win the Scottish Cup QUOTES WE LIVE BY "FUCK THE HEARTS"
#243 |
![]() Join Date: Nov 2007
PERSONAL
Name: Mr Anderson How Long a member of the Bounce - Tonight Live - Colinton Mains/Oxgangs area Age - 20 HIBS Fave Hibs match - CIS Cup Final(felt good walking out of Hampden winners of a cup, first i have seen) Fave Player - Sproule/Murph Fave Goal - James McFaddens against the French Best atmosphere - CIS Cup Final HEAVY STUFF Politics - Not that interested at present, like the idea of a separate Scotland but unsure if its economically viable Religion - None whatsoever fave STUFF Favourite Book - Have to admit for a love for the Potter books. Favourite Movie - City of God/Band of brothers series Fave Band/Singer - Kings of Leon/Stone Roses Fave Documentary - Factual, Fave TV Programme - Storyvilles on More4, Dragons Den Radio station of choice - XFM,Radio1 Fave foreign place - Laganas Fave meal - 2xhalf time pizzas Fave item of clothing - Car DOG OR CAT - Cat CAN HATE BE GOOD STUFF Football - shiitty basic defensive errors Art - ridiculous nonsense Work - Bosses with there heads up their arses with no sense of people or communication skills. AMBITION YET YO FULFIL be my own boss/work for hibernian f.c QUOTES WE LIVE BY None really, just enjoy myself, work hard and live for my weekends |
#244 |
PERSONAL
Name:- David Age:- 29 Live:- Craigentinny How long I've been a member of the Bounce:- just over a year I think! HIBS Fav Goal:- Gordon Hunter's at Swinie:YAYYY: Fav Player:- Franck Sauzee To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Fav Match:- Hibernian F.C v Kilmarnock F.C, 18th March 2007 To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Best Atmosphere:- One of v's Hertz(6-2), AEK Athens or above mentioned Fav Match To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. HEAVY STUFF Politics:- Generally liberal, would like to see an independent Scotland, but worry about the economic viability of this To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Religion:- No thank's, but respect other people's belief's and faith's as long as it does not intrude on my karma! FAV STUFF Fav Book;- The DaVinci Code or the Bourne novels Fav Film:- Reservior Dogs or Pulp Fiction Fav Band:- Iron Maiden Fav Documentury:- Anything by David Attenborough Fav TV Programme:- Californication or The Simpson's Fav Radio Station:- XFM/Forth 1 Fav Foreign Country:- Canada Fav Meal:- Chinese Fav Restaurant:- Orchid Lodge Fav Item of Clothing:- My Hib's top of course To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. DOG OR CAT:- Dog CAN HATE BE GOOD STUFF Food:- Mushroom's Music:- Daft wee lassie's or laddies that think cause there attractive it means they can sing Work:- Having to bloody well go Driving:- Women or old people AMBITION'S YET TO FULFILL See Hibernian F.C win the Scottish Cup Train to be a Qualified nurse Travelling around North America Immigrate to Canada Find my soul-mate Have a son as wonderful as my daughter QUOTES WE LIVE BY " Do onto others that you would have done to yourself " " What's for you will not pass you by " " It is better to be hated for what you are, than to be loved for what you are not"
#245 |
![]() Join Date: Jan 2008
PERSONAL
Name: Ruairidh How Long a member of the Bounce - ERM Dont have a clue check my profile Live - Longniddry Age - 12 HIBS Fave Hibs match - 6-2 scumbos 2000 (ma birthday To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :YAYYY To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Fave Player - Shiels or Fletcher Fave Goal - If its against hertz its a fav Best atmosphere - after CIS final HEAVY STUFF Politics - 2 young for that Religion - none fave STUFF Favourite Book - NONE!!!!! Favourite Movie - bourne ultimatume Fave Band/Singer - the Wombats Fave Documentary - none Radio station of choice - REAL Fave foreign place - France! Fave meal - Pizza Fave restaurant - dominos DOG OR CAT - Cat CAN HATE BE GOOD STUFF erm dont understand this bit! AMBITION YET YO FULFIL Work for Hibs QUOTES WE LIVE BY none
#246 | |
HGV DRIVING & DAD TO BE (again) RADGE
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
Since some off this has changed thought i would update
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#247 |
THE RADGE THAT DOESN'T SUFFER FOOLS GLADLY
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2006
Name: Cheryl
How Long a member of the Bounce - No long enough Live - Edinburgh Age - 43 HIBS FAVE HIBS MATCH Skol cup 4 -4 in 1985 Fave Player - Pat Stanton Fave Goal - Ivan Sproule's 3rd at Ibrox Best atmosphere - at fave hibs match HEAVY STUFF Politics - Eh, what's that To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Religion - None STUFF Favourite Book - Children are from Heaven - John Gray Favourite Movie - Patch Adams Fave Band/Singer- Tony Hadley/Spandau Ballet Fave Documentary - Alcoholism - The Family Disease Fave TV Programme - River City Radio station of choice - Forth 2 Fave foreign place - England Fave meal - Lemon Chicken and Fried Rice Fave restaurant - Royal Regent Fave item of clothing Casual Wear Things I Don't Like Tynie AMBITION YET TO FULFILL Hibs to lift the Scottish Cup QUOTES WE LIVE BY Live Each Day As If It Were My Last I'm As Happy As I Make My Mind Up To Be An Ounce of Prevention is worth more than A Pound Of Cure If You Tell the Truth, There is No Need to Remember Anything
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. THE BEST HIBS STRIKER EVER!!! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#248 |
Name: Ian
How Long a member of the Bounce - April 2004 (used to be wolfie) Live - Edinburgh Age - 30 HIBS FAVE HIBS MATCH : a cup final in 1993 that we LOST. Fave Player -Darren Jackson Fave Goal - Riordan v Diet Huns in 2004 Best atmosphere - Ulises de la derby (2001) HEAVY STUFF Politics - anti Tory, anti fascist. Religion - Catholic STUFF Favourite Book - Beau Geste - PC Wren Favourite Movie - Amistad Fave Band/Singer- Wolfe Tones/ singer from Ultrabeat Fave Documentary - Provos and Loyalists (auld BBC thing) Fave TV Programme - River Cottage Radio station of choice - Forth 1 Fave foreign place - England Fave meal -baked tottie Fave restaurant -Lathoness Fave item of clothing: green Things I Don't Like Rangers AMBITION YET TO FULFILL see Hearts relegated, obtain justice QUOTES WE LIVE BY 'show me a man who makes the same mistake twice, and I will show you a fool'
#249 |
![]() Join Date: Apr 2008
Name: Gary
How Long a member of the Bounce - few days Live - Belfast Age - 37 Football FAVE HIBS MATCH dunno Fave Player - Kenny Dalglish Fave Goal - Alan Kennedy v Real Madrid Paris 1981 Best atmosphere - Anfield v Scum HEAVY STUFF Politics - Pro British socialist Religion - Protestant (Church of England) STUFF Favourite Book - Green River Rising -Tim Willocks Favourite Movie - Midnight Express Fave Band/Singer- Killing Joke,The Charlatans Fave Documentary - any Michael Palin Fave TV Programme - none Radio station of choice - Classic FM Fave foreign place -New Zealand Fave meal - Chicken Madras Fave restaurant - any good Indian Fave item of clothing - CP Company Goggle Coat Things I Don't Like Bullies / Racists / Bigots AMBITION YET TO FULFILL to nob all my wifes mates QUOTES WE LIVE BY No man is an Island
#250 |
Erin Go Bragh
![]() ![]() Join Date: Sep 2004
Name: MARK
How Long a member of the Bounce - CAN'T REMEMBER, FEW YEARS ANYWAY Live - PRAGUE Age - 32 Football FAVE HIBS MATCH - 5-1 CIS Cup Final Fave Player - PAUL McGRATH Fave Goal - KEITH FAHEY v BOHS THIS SEASON Best atmosphere - IRELAND MATCHES HEAVY STUFF Politics - ERIN GO BRAGH To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Religion - CATHOLIC STUFF Favourite Book - PAUL McGRATH BIOGRAPHY Favourite Movie - MICHAEL COLLINS Fave Band/Singer- U2 Fave TV Programme - SIMPSONS Radio station of choice - FAJN RADIO (PRAGUE) Fave foreign place - SPAIN Fave meal - QUATTRO FORMAGGI PIZZA Fave item of clothing - ANY ST PATS ATHLETIC MERCHANDISE To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Things I Don't Like CELTIC/CORK CITY/DUBLIN CLUBS OTHER THAN ST PATS AMBITION YET TO FULFILL GO TO A WORLD CUP THAT IRELAND ARE IN
#251 |
PERSONAL
Name: paddy How Long a member of the Bounce -dini ken Live - mussy Age - 14 HIBS Fave Hibs match - CIS Cup Final,first cup i have seen at ER Fave Player -Murph,well used to be anyway probaly deano now Fave Goal - James McFaddens against france Best atmosphere - CIS Cup Final HEAVY STUFF Politics - load of shite Religion - None fave STUFF Favourite Book - any football autobiography Favourite Movie - jackass Fave Band/Singer - kasabian Fave TV Programme - simpsons Radio station of choice - forth 1 Fave foreign place - portugal,algarve Fave meal - half time pie DOG OR CAT - Cat CAN HATE BE GOOD STUFF Football - old firm and the yams Art - ridiculous crap AMBITION YET YO FULFIL watch hibs win scotish cup |
#252 |
Name: adam
How Long a member of the Bounce - couple of years or maybe 3 Live - Edinburgh Age - 42 HIBS Fave Hibs match - Hibs 6 scum 2Fave Player - deano or fletch Fave Goal - russells v scum half volley Best atmosphere - Hibs Vs AEK Athens HEAVY STUFF Politics - changing by the dayReligion - Roman Catholic fave STUFF Favourite Book - NONE!!!!!Favourite Movie - usual suspects Fave Band/Singer - u2 Fave Documentary - any conspiracies Fave tv family guy Radio station of choice - 1089 talk or sometimes real radio Fave foreign place - portugal Fave meal - any meat Fave restaurant - vittorias DOG OR CAT - Dog CAN HATE BE GOOD STUFF maybe sometimesAMBITION YET YO FULFIL Hibs to win the Scottish Cup and to have no money worries QUOTES WE LIVE BY you cant take it with you applause: fuck the hearts To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. [/quote]
#253 | ||
![]() Join Date: Mar 2008
||
#254 |
![]() Join Date: Mar 2008
PERSONAL
Name: Alana How long a member of the Bounce: three months Live: Kirkcaldy Age:16 HIBS Fave Hibs game: CIS quarter final 2006 - Hibs 1 Hearts 0 (should have been a much higher score) Fave Player: Ivan/Deano Fave Goal: Zemmama v St Mirren last season Best Atmosphere: any at Tynecastle HEAVY STUFF Politics: Can't vote yet To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. . Unionist Religion: None - Agnostic FAVOURITE STUFF Book: Any Ian Rankin Film: Hot Fuzz Fave Band/Singer: Genesis/Karine Polwart Fave Documentary: Animal Precinct/Any police Fave TV Programme: Ugly Betty Radio Station of Choice: Forth One Fave Foreign Place: USA, Scandinavia Fave Meal: Chinese Fave Restaurant: Wok'n'Spice, Glenrothes Fave Item of Clothing: Suit Jacket Dog or Cat: Dog every time HATE Arrogance Parties Immaturity Betrayal Wasps HEARTS AMBITION YET TO FULFIL Pass Advanced Highers next year - Grade A in administration To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Become a police officer See Hibs win the Scottish Cup - especially in a game against Hearts QUOTES WE LIVE BY 'In Opere Vigilando' 'Ambition knows no bounds' 'If your dog doesn't like someone, you probably shouldn't either' |
#255 |
Offensively Perceived Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2008
Name: Josh
Live: Dumfries Age: 19 Fave hibs Game: The 6 - 2 Fave Goal: Latapy passing goal against the jambos (wot a goal!!) fave Player: Fletcher / Sauzee / Zitelli Best Atmosphere: Any Edin Derby Politics: Don't really sway to either side. Too many hypocrits and contradictive speaches. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Favourite Stuff Books: None really, not a big reader, I'm imaginatively challenged To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Films: Good horror films, comedy, any stoner shit Fave documentary: Any Animal 1's apart fae birds / Police Fave T.V Programme: Shameless, Pint o lager N a packet of Crisps, Scrubs Radio Station Choice: Happy Hardcore FM / Gabber FM, West Sound, Radio 1 (Pete Tong = amazing) Fave Foreign Place: Holland (for obvious reasons To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ) Fave meal: Roast Dinner Fave Resteraunt: Benveneuto (Dumfries) Fave Item of Clothing: Jeans N a smart top. Dog or Cat: No fussed Loves Parties Gettn wasted wi my m8s N GF Weekends Hibernian F.C Good Music I.E Hardcore, Indie, Trance Hates Getting up early Wee cheeky arseholes Hearts and the OF Police officers that spend more time trying to catch the good guys than the junkies etc. FTP! |
#256 |
Offensively Perceived Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2008
1 question Alana, why do you hate parties?Is it because you are tee total or do you never get invited? Most 1s av been tae are bouncin!!
#257 |
![]() Join Date: Jan 2008
Name:Stuart
How Long a member of the Bounce - To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Live - Edinburgh Age - 39 HIBS Fave Hibs match - apart from cis final, it would be beating the huns for the second time in a season 3-0 at hunbrox in the scottishTo view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Fave Player - Hogg Fave Goal - Deeks against the gunts, was in line with it from the terracing, screamer from 25 yards on the angle, knew it was in as soon as it left his foot, glorious, buffon was helpless To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Best atmosphere - Same order as fave match HEAVY STUFF Politics - Bring on independanceReligion Catholic fave STUFF Favourite Book - not read in a while but i'll say, "Flight of the heron" Can't for the life of me remember who wrote it, It was a trilogy, about the times of the jacobitesTo view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Favourite Movie - Hmm, i'll go for Shawshank redemption, class. Fave Band/Singer - Quite diverse really, but Pink Floyd tops it Fave Documentary - Animals Radio station of choice FORTH ONE Fave meal - Curry Fave restaurant - none in particular DOG OR CAT - none CAN HATE BE GOOD STUFF The people running scottish fitbaTo view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. AMBITION YET YO FULFIL Hibs to win the Scottish Cup QUOTES WE LIVE BY Play hard
#258 |
2tone Ska The Specials Are Re-forming Bus Driving Hibby Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jul 2007
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
PERSONAL Name: Billy How Long a member of the Bounce - Since August 07 I think. Live - Edinburgh Age - 42 HIBS Fave Hibs match - My next one. Fave Player - Current To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. eano, All Time:Ally Brazil. Fave Goal - Michael O'Neil volley at Easter Road, from the penalty box to O'Neil in two passes Best atmosphere - Hibs Vs Hearts always. [B]HEAVY STUFF Politics -[/b] Lefty but sceptical of all politicians and doctrines (tools of control). Religion - I lost my faith years ago. fave STUFF [b][b]Favourite Book -The Autobiography of Malcolm X [b]Favourite Movie - Shrek. Fave Band/Singer - The "one and only" Specials Fave Documentary - The World at War Radio station of choice - Forth 2, Im an oldie. Fave foreign place - Ive only been to Germany and Holland. Fave meal - Pasta Fave restaurant - "108" 108 Portobello High Street DOG OR CAT - Meeow! CAN HATE BE GOOD STUFF Hate is never good. AMBITION YET YO FULFIL Become a season ticket holder. FAVOURITE QUOTE "We're here for a good time, not a long time." To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#259 |
![]() Join Date: Jul 2008