Old 19-04-06, 12:49   #201
Hibsterical Radge

oo2beahibby is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Cowshed - Who Are Ye?

Originally Posted by snoots
Decided to de-frock myself and get rid of the "Lord" thingmy
The Tony Benn of the cowshed
06 October 2007 16:54
1 Hibernian 9 9 21
2 Celtic 8 21 19
3 Rangers 9 15 19
4 Dundee Utd 9 4 16
5 Hearts 9 1 14
6 Motherwell 9 -1 13
oo2beahibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-04-06, 04:23   #202
Pat Stanton is a legend ya Radge

hibbyharp1875 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Davy
How Long a member of the Bounce - only a month or so

Live - Oxgangs, Edinburgh

Age - 42

HIBS
Fave Hibs match That I attended, when we beat celtic 4-3 in a sc cup game in 80's but we also drew 4-4 in league cup that year and won on penalties
Fave Player - loads but who I mostly watched, Rae, Yogi, Mickey Weir who I called one son after, wright etc

Fave Goal - wasnt at game but Mcleod scored from a free kick only to have to retake and scored in opposite corner. Riordans goal last week V hearts was pretty good, most memorable goal though could be when Rough kicked ball down slope and scored against Morton, memorable because I was chasin after my young son down terrace and missed it.
Best atmosphere - last week at Tyne, but been to a few good games in Glasgow where atmosphere and tension were amazin

HEAVY STUFF
Politics - No thanks
Religion - Christian, but dont annoy people of that fact who dont wanna hear

fave STUFF
Favourite Book - Dandy
Favourite Movie - dunno, liked wanderers when i first saw it
Fave Band/Singer - changed so much over years, much more mellow nowadays, recently bought both Josh stones albums

Fave Documentary What happened to Bay city rollers millions, Les looked pretty pi**ed off
Fave TV Programme - loads but go for married with children, but would likely change that tomorow
Radio station of choice - Forth AM, Scot FM
Fave foreign place - Fife, well dont actually have a passport, might need one soon though
Fave meal - chicken Curry,
Fave restaurant - Whats a restuarant?
Fave item of clothing - whatever i feel comfy in
DOG OR CAT - chequered history with animals they all seem to die

CAN HATE BE GOOD STUFF
Politics - anyone who claims they are doing what they do for the people
Books - all celtic/rangers annuals
Food - grapefruit

AMBITION YET TO FULFIL

seeing hibs win scottish/and/or league, becoming a millionare without working too hard

QUOTES WE LIVE BY

its a bible one so doubt anyones interested
i think you will find it was andy goram that scored against morton not alan rough
hibbyharp1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-04-06, 05:56   #203

Sir Eliot is on the way to a first team debut

PERSONAL
Name: Eliot

How Long a member of the Bounce - 1 day
Live - Perth (Australia)

Age - 16 and a half

HIBS
Fave Hibs match - Rangers 0-3 Hibs (League)
Fave Player - Derek Riordan
Fave Goal - Tam McManus Vs. Rangers in the 03/04 5-2 defeat at ibrox
Best atmosphere - Hibs Vs. AEK Athens

HEAVY STUFF
Politics - Not old enough yet
Religion - Catholic, but not really into religion

fave STUFF
Favourite Book - more of a magzine/newspaper man
Favourite Movie - Eurotrip, Shaun of the dead & blackball
Fave Band/Singer - U2
Fave Documentary - Anythign to do with football
Radio station of choice - anything!
Fave foreign place - Scotland
Fave meal - Pasta
Fave restaurant - Jimmy Deans
DOG OR CAT - Dogs

CAN HATE BE GOOD STUFF
dunno really

AMBITION YET TO FULFIL
Making University and seeing Hibs win a trophy

QUOTES WE LIVE BY
None

Sir Eliot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-06, 21:27   #204
Spanish Radge

Katy is on the way to a first team debut

Name: Katy

How Long a member of the Bounce - Ehm not sure you'll have to check my profile!

Lives - Linlithgow
Age - 15

HIBS
Fav Hibs match - Hibs v Rangers 4th Round
Fav Player - Scott Brown
Fav Goal - Sproule's hat trick at Ibrox!
Best atmosphere - East stand!

HEAVY STUFF
Politics - Meh
Religion - Protestant

FAV STUFF
Favourite Book - None
Favourite Movie - Got loads! Madagascar, Flight Plan..
Fav Band/Singer - Tupac
Fav Documentary - Dunno
Fave TV Programme - Lost
Radio station of choice - Forth 1
Fave foreign place - Spain
Fave meal - Dunno
Fave restaurant - Dunno
Fave item of clothing - Jeans
DOG OR CAT - Dog

CAN HATE BE GOOD STUFF
Huh?

AMBITION YET TO FULFIL
Dunno lol

QUOTES WE LIVE BY

"Keep yourself alive, there is nothing more important than that" - Afeni Shakur
Old 12-05-06, 14:25   #205
Pars Radge

Pars Till I Die is on the way to a first team debut

Name: Lisa

Live - Edinburgh

Age - 13

DUNFERMLINE
Fave Dunfermline match - The two finals and the livi when we won 3-2
Fave Player - Barry Nicholson
Fave Goal - Barry Nics agaist ICT in the scottish cup semi
Best atmosphere - Dunfermline V celtic Scottish cup final

fave STUFF
Favourite Book - NONE!!!!!
Favourite Movie - Duno
Fave Band/Singer - Duno
Fave Documentary - No idea
Radio station of choice - FORTH ONE
Fave foreign place - Italy
Fave meal - Pizza
Fave restaurant - Don't have one
DOG OR CAT - Dog

CAN HATE BE GOOD STUFF
erm dont understand this bit!

AMBITION YET YO FULFIL
Dunfermline to get to a cup final again.
Old 18-05-06, 09:29   #206

Hampden_Hibby has a spectacular aura aboutHampden_Hibby has a spectacular aura about

Ooops 3 weans in a row derailed by the "can hate be good" category. Think of it like a question, 'Can hate be good?', is that clearer? It means stuff that is so bad, it's good to hate it. I think.
Hampden_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-05-06, 21:15   #207

Paulo di Paulio is on the way to a first team debut

PERSONAL
Name: Paul

How Long a member of the Bounce - couple of years never posted before tonight

Live - Kirknewton

Age - 34

HIBS
Fave Hibs match - probably Hibs beating Celtic 3-2 at Parkhead when the Jungle still existed - we played in the Purple & Green stripe kit unless my mind is playing tricks
Fave Player - Franck
Fave Goal - any by Joe T
Best atmosphere - just the buzz of approaching Easter Road gets me every time

HEAVY STUFF
Politics - would love to think the SNP knew what they were doing but I don't trust them to manage the economy
Religion - probably not an agnostic but not sure I want to blindly believe any organised religion - I believe in living a peaceful life

fave STUFF
Favourite Book - The Diceman
Favourite Movie - Jet Li - Hero
Fave Band/Singer - Pixies
Fave Documentary - anything by Ray Mears
Radio station of choice - soft spot for Robin Galloway on Real Radio and Roughie on the phone-in
Fave foreign place - does Cornwall count?
Fave meal - a lunch treat at Pret
Fave restaurant - never found anything better than trying a new recipe at home
DOG OR CAT - neither - they both shit and owners don't clean them up - cleaning your kids shoes is the worst!

AMBITION YET TO FULFIL
Hibs to win the Scottish Cup - we can't all be jinxes

QUOTES WE LIVE BY

Raise your Game!
Paulo di Paulio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-05-06, 13:08   #208
Awaiting Email Confirmation

frazco is on the way to a first team debut

PERSONAL
Name: Fraser

How Long a member of the Bounce - October 2005

Live - Edinburgh

Age - 14 on the day Ivan scored a hat trick against the huns

HIBS
Fave Hibs match - 6-2
Fave Player - past: sauzee, present: brown
Fave Goal - Ivan's lob in first 3-0 game
Best atmosphere - Dnipro

HEAVY STUFF
Politics - too young to care yet
Religion - Christian

fave STUFF
Favourite Book -
Favourite Movie - Braveheart
Fave Band/Singer - Kasabian
Fave Documentary - Michael Palin
Fave TV Programme - Offside
Radio station of choice - Forth One
Fave foreign place - France
Fave meal - A big beefy burger
Fave restaurant -
Fave item of clothing - Hibs strip
DOG OR CAT - Dog

Things you dinnae like that much or hate
Jambos
Part-time cheesing jambos

AMBITION YET YO FULFIL
Hibs to win the Scottish Cup
Get a good job

QUOTES WE LIVE BY
To alcohol, the cause of, and solution to, all of lifes problems
Thomson_19 is online now Report Bad Post sendpm.gif
frazco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-05-06, 13:09   #209

[quote=frazco]PERSONAL
Name: Fraser

How Long a member of the Bounce - October 2005

Live - Edinburgh

Age - 14 on the day Ivan scored a hat trick against the huns

HIBS
Fave Hibs match - 6-2
Fave Player - past: sauzee, present: brown
Fave Goal - Ivan's lob in first 3-0 game
Best atmosphere - Dnipro

HEAVY STUFF
Politics - too young to care yet
Religion - Christian

fave STUFF
Favourite Book -
Favourite Movie - Braveheart
Fave Band/Singer - Kasabian
Fave Documentary - Michael Palin
Fave TV Programme - Offside
Fave meal - A big beefy burger
Fave restaurant -
Fave item of clothing - Hibs strip
DOG OR CAT - Dog

Things you dinnae like that much or hate
Jambos
Part-time cheesing jambos

AMBITION YET YO FULFIL
Get a good job

QUOTES WE LIVE BY
Old 21-05-06, 18:00   #210

chrissy-r-hfc is on the way to a first team debut

Name: Chris

Live - South Queensferry

Age - 18

HIBS
Fave Hibs match - Rangers 0 - 3 Hibs (the second time )
Fave Player - Past: Keith Wright Present: Steven Fletcher
Fave Goal - Probably O'Connors last minute goal against Hearts just because it meant so much.
Best atmosphere - Hearts 1 - 2 Hibs last season

fave STUFF
Favourite Book -
Favourite Movie - Happy Gilmour
Fave Band/Singer - Arctic Monkeys at the moment
Fave Documentary -
Radio station of choice - Forth 1
Fave meal - Steak Pie with the good pastrie
Fave restaurant -
DOG OR CAT - Dog

CAN HATE BE GOOD STUFF
It is good to hate Hearts

AMBITION YET YO FULFIL
Hibs to win the Scottish. Soon Please.

WELCOME HOME DEEKS
chrissy-r-hfc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-05-06, 21:08   #211

PERSONAL

How Long a member of the Bounce - August 2004
Live - Broxburn

Age - 17
HIBS
Fave Hibs match - Hibs 6 Hearts 2
Fave Player - Past Sauzee Present Sproule
Fave Goal - Latapy 6-2
Best atmosphere - at home Hibs Vs AEK Athens away- Hearts 1 Hibs 2 last season

fave STUFF
Favourite Book -
Favourite Movie - Trainspotting
Fave Band/Singer - Arctic Monkeys
Fave Documentary -
Radio station of choice - FORTH ONE
Fave meal - Pizza
Fave restaurant -
DOG OR CAT - Dog

CAN HATE BE GOOD STUFF
Yes We're Hibbys We're Meant to Hate Hearts

AMBITION YET YO FULFIL

QUOTES WE LIVE BY

Glory Glory To The Hibees
Keep The Faith Fuck The Hearts
Old 26-05-06, 01:37   #212
Van Zanten Ya Radge

Broxburn_Hibby will become famous soon enough

PERSONAL

Name: Christopher

How Long a member of the Bounce: July 2005
Live Broxburn

Age 18

Hibs

Fave Hibs match - Hearts 0 Hibernian 3 - December 1999

Fave Player - Past - Sauzee/Present - David Murphy

Fave Goal - Sauzee's 30 yarder at the shelter in 1999

Best atmosphere - C.I.S Semi-Final against the Huns,what a night

Fave Stuff

Favourite Book - Fever Pitch
Favourite Movie - Trainspotting/Goodfellas
Favourite Band/Singer - Oasis/Robbie Williams
Favourite Documentary -Touching the Void
Radio Station of Choice - Forth 1
Favourite Foreign Place - America
Favourite Meal - Lasagne
Favourite Restaurant - Fabios
Dog or Cat - Dog

Can Hate be Good stuff

Hating Hearts is a way of life and is therefore good

AMBITION YET TO FUFIL
Seeing us lift the Scottish Cup

QUOTES WE LIVE BY

"Keep the Faith Fuck the Hearts"
"GGTTH"

Broxburn_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-05-06, 16:03   #213

Hampden_Hibby has a spectacular aura aboutHampden_Hibby has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by chrissy-r-hfc
Fave Hibs match - Rangers 0 - 3 Hibs (the second time )
There's something quite good about having to specify which particular time the huns got humped.
Hampden_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-05-06, 21:59   #214

Originally Posted by OwenWright
PERSONAL

How Long a member of the Bounce - the begining

Live - Hill of Beath but from Auld reekie

Age - 36
HIBS
Fave Hibs match - Videaton away, fantastic
Fave Player - JC
Fave Goal - Latapy-number 6
Best atmosphere - Hibs Vs AEK Athens

HEAVY STUFF
Politics - nationalist
Religion - who cares

fave STUFF
Favourite Book - Bruce trilogy-Nigel Tranter
Favourite Movie - original Star Wars
Fave Band/Singer - various
Fave Documentary - too many to mention
Radio station of choice - Real radio/5live/classic FM
Fave foreign place - Florence/Pretoria
Fave meal - Pizza
Fave restaurant - Livingstons
DOG OR CAT - Dog

CAN HATE BE GOOD STUFF
Eh?

AMBITION YET YO FULFIL

QUOTES WE LIVE BY

He either fears his fate too much or his desserts are small, that puts it all unto the touch too win or lose it all...
... or 'for so long as 100 of us remain alive we will never be subject to the English, for it is not for glory' etc

Saor Alba
Old 26-06-06, 18:42   #215

Annmariehibee is on the way to a first team debut

PERSONAL

Name: Annmarie (Owen's Girlfriend)

How Long a member of the Bounce - ERM Dont have a clue check my profile

Live - Edinburgh

Age - 14 (15 in 2 weeks)
HIBS
Fave Hibs match - Hibs Vs Hearts (League game Benji scores)
Fave Player - Ivan Sproule
Fave Goal - Benji's goal against hearts
Best atmosphere - Hibs Vs Rangers scottish cup

HEAVY STUFF
Politics - 2 young for that
Religion - Roman Catholic

fave STUFF
Favourite Movie - American Pie
Fave Band/Singer - Westlife
Fave foreign place -Spain
Fave meal - Pizza
Fave restaurant - Umberto's Dunbar
DOG OR CAT - Dog

CAN HATE BE GOOD STUFF

AMBITION YET YO FULFIL

QUOTES WE LIVE BY

Feel The Passion - Live The Dream

Annmarie
Old 26-06-06, 18:48   #216

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Annmariehibee
PERSONAL

Name: Annmarie (Owen's Girlfriend)

How Long a member of the Bounce - ERM Dont have a clue check my profile

Live - Edinburgh

Age - 14 (15 in 2 weeks)
HIBS
Fave Hibs match - Hibs Vs Hearts (League game Benji scores)
Fave Player - Ivan Sproule
Fave Goal - Benji's goal against hearts
Best atmosphere - Hibs Vs Rangers scottish cup

HEAVY STUFF
Politics - 2 young for that
Religion - Roman Catholic

fave STUFF
Favourite Movie - American Pie
Fave Band/Singer - Westlife
Fave foreign place -Spain
Fave meal - Pizza
Fave restaurant - Umberto's Dunbar
DOG OR CAT - Dog

CAN HATE BE GOOD STUFF

AMBITION YET YO FULFIL

QUOTES WE LIVE BY

Feel The Passion - Live The Dream

Annmarie
quality place that, and only about 10 mins walk away :YAYYY:

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-06-06, 08:15   #217

Live - Musselburgh
Age - 15

HIBS
Fave Hibs match - Hibs 2 - 0 Hearts
Fave Player - Sauzee
Fave Goal - paatelinens overhead kick in the 6-2 game
Best atmosphere - Dnipro (home)

HEAVY STUFF
Politics - why should I need to care at the age of 15
Religion - Not very religeous

FAVE STUFF
Favourite Book - Think ive only ever read one book
Favourite Movie - Lock Stock and two Smoking Barrells
Fave Band/Singer - Dirty Pretty Things (at the moment)
Fave Documentary - Anything to do with aushwits (if thats how u spell it)
Fave TV Programme - Offside, ye canni beat it
Radio station of choice - Real Radio
Fave meal - Haggis
Fave restaurant -
Fave item of clothing - Hibs Home Shirt
DOG OR CAT - none

HATE
Politics - as above
Books - Pretty Much all
Food - Peanut Butter
AMBITION YET TO FULFIL
Own a top class sports car

QUOTES WE LIVE BY
Hibs is my Religion, Easter Road is my Church
Old 22-07-06, 09:32   #218

patty is on the way to a first team debut

part time hibby owen your brother is a fat radge
patty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-08-06, 13:05   #219

Live - Near Stockbridge
Age -17

HIBS
Fave Hibs match - Hibs 2 - 1 Hearts(the last derby of last season)
Fave Player - Scott Brown
Fave Goal - When Ivan Scored his Hatrick against the Huns
Best atmosphere - Hibs vs Hearts at Easter Road the Ohh paul hartley is gaaaay game.

HEAVY STUFF
Politics - Dont really know much about it
Religion - Not very religeous

FAVE STUFF
Favourite Book - Never really read but read the old Hibs History books that my dad has
Favourite Movie - Green Street
Fave Band/Singer - The Silencers,alot of the Dj stuff, Goo Goo Dolls
Fave Documentary -Loved Prison Break if that counts Fave TV Programme - Not really got one everything is pretty pish
Radio station of choice - XFM Scotland if anything
Fave foreign place - Thailand (hate going on holiday)
Fave meal - Good old Fish and Chips with good chip sauce on it.
Fave restaurant - Frankies and bennys (the one in Falkirk)
Fave item of clothing - Hibs Home Shirt and Hibs jumper
DOG OR CAT - Grans got a dog

HATE
Politics - as above
Books - Anything part from the Hibs books
Food - I can eat anything
Hearts- Hate them with a passion
AMBITION YET TO FULFIL
Get some nice cars and become a millionare and take over Hibs

QUOTES WE LIVE BY
Hail Hail the Hibs are here :applause