Old 03-04-06, 08:17   #1

Luke D is on the way to a first team debut
So where you off to ?

On the 13th may, i was thinking EuroDisney with the family. Always wanted to go, seems the perfect time to go....

"Step up super fletch, your time is nigh"
Luke D is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-06, 11:27   #2
HGV DRIVING & DAD TO BE (again) RADGE

madkink is just really nicemadkink is just really nice
Re: So where you off to ?

Originally Posted by Luke D
On the 13th may, i was thinking EuroDisney with the family. Always wanted to go, seems the perfect time to go....

i'll be putting my final preps together for my wedding on the 26th

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: HGV DRIVER TRAINING START DATE
TIME TO START DRIVER TRAINING - BE CAREFUL - I AM ON THE ROADS AS YOU READ
madkink is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-06, 11:43   #3
Radgey McRadge Radge

chrissyraff is on the way to a first team debut

getting married on my birthday sure it will be a glorious day. i think im going to plan a weeks get away somewhere up north with some hibee mates lol

Cyanide & Happiness @

Bebo:

Minicity:

Bebo Hibs Band:

chrissyraff is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-06, 12:09   #4
Deano Luvin Radge

Caz_Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Probably sitting in my house thinking what coud've been
Old 03-04-06, 14:50   #5

Hibee_angel is on the way to a first team debut

Thinking about Gretna stuffing the yams

SUNSHINE ON LEITH
Hibee_angel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-06, 15:11   #6
Aye Man Radge

stanton4 is on the way to a first team debut

wasni hinkin about going anywhere but now the thought has popped up a might feck off ti sumwhere a cani see or hear about the cup final

we've beat the famous english clubs.....we're better than the rest
stanton4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-06, 15:27   #7
HGV DRIVING & DAD TO BE (again) RADGE

madkink is just really nicemadkink is just really nice

the game is on bbc, but i don't think i will watch it
it will be too painful

26th may and it's at edinburgh castle,
lets have a drink for each other, i'll drink to your b/day

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: HGV DRIVER TRAINING START DATE
TIME TO START DRIVER TRAINING - BE CAREFUL - I AM ON THE ROADS AS YOU READ
madkink is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-06, 17:32   #8

Going on my first ever fishing trip...
quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage='
Old 03-04-06, 17:41   #9
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge

Young_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by chrissyraff
getting married on my birthday sure it will be a glorious day. i think im going to plan a weeks get away somewhere up north with some hibee mates lol
congratualtions
Young_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-06, 22:23   #10
Arty Radge

Bridie is on the way to a first team debut

How come you are all getting married so young?
Old 03-04-06, 22:34   #11

Hibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by wee 162
Going on my first ever fishing trip...
Where about??
Hibsean is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-06, 22:42   #12

SkyeHibs has a spectacular aura about

Lewis and Harris for me. Beautiful places and pretty well yam free.
Old 03-04-06, 22:43   #13

Originally Posted by Bridie

It's my 25th later this year
Old 03-04-06, 22:56   #14

Ewan is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Forzahibs
It's my 25th later this year
Wedding?

CHICO!

Ewan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-06, 22:57   #15
Baradge of fire

Bannox will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by 24 years a hibee!
Wedding?
Naw, Joke

Bannox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 01:39   #16

Down to Tamsons to celebrate and toast Kenny Deuchar

TattooedHibee is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 01:40   #17

Originally Posted by Bridie
So they can concentrate on football. Prove the Williamson theory right

TattooedHibee is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 09:24   #18
Workshy Cooncil Radge

PortoHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Just booked a wee trip to Amsterdam, have been over a few times in the last couple of years, so come cup final day I'll be in Susies Saloon on the banks of the amstel, tanked up to the max, hopefully a yam free couple of days
PortoHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 11:37   #19

Originally Posted by Hibsean
Where about??
Killin (?) apparently. Pike fishing.
quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage='
Old 04-04-06, 11:41   #20

Originally Posted by PortoHibee
Just booked a wee trip to Amsterdam, have been over a few times in the last couple of years, so come cup final day I'll be in Susies Saloon on the banks of the amstel, tanked up to the max, hopefully a yam free couple of days
Stag weekend in Amsterdam the week after for me. 12 of us. 6 Hibby's and 6 Yams..

Old 04-04-06, 11:42   #21

Naked Chef has a spectacular aura about

Going to my mum's (who lives in Cyprus) to get totally pandered to and spoiled for a week. Bliss.
Naked Chef is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-06, 11:43   #22

Originally Posted by Naked Chef
Going to my mum's (who lives in Cyprus) to get totally pandered to and spoiled for a week. Bliss.
Can i come with you?

Old 04-04-06, 11:45   #23
Workshy Cooncil Radge

PortoHibee is on the way to a first team debut