oh ladies, you are a bunch of fibbers
Women say 'casual sex is immoral'
Some say casual sex can be a wonderful adventure The Sex in the City image of women seeking casual encounters for pleasure does not quite fit the latest research. Nine out of 10 women interviewed in a snapshot survey said they thought one night stands were immoral. Researchers investigating female attitudes to sex and sexuality found most women had more traditional views of casual sex than they expected. [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register]
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
Re: oh ladies, you are a bunch of fibbers
Spoken by women who have never enjoyed it / dont know how to enjoy it IMO!! Why is it, that men who enjoy / engage in casual sex are "studs" but women are labelled as "easy"? Its an draconian attitude which needs to be revamped. My personal opinion is that Sex and the City has been a revolution for women. Why cant single, self sufficient, intelligent, independent, sexy, sensual, sexual women not enjoyed sex at their convenience. I am of the opinion that women should always try to conduct themselves with a little bit of grace and a little bit of dignity but have the right to be flirtatious and as sexual as they choose as long as they command respect from men and more importantly respect themselves. I'm sure most single women would like the stability, security and companionship that a serious relationship or a marriage brings but should they stay celibate in the meantime? In a man's world a woman's sexuality is one of her main assets and I for one would not be embarrassed to use mine if need be. That does not make me a bad person or "easy", it makes me assertive and empowered! |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. EASY EASY EASY To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Then I would suggest that says more about the man than the woman. I'm not disagreeing with what you are saying - in fact, you are correct in what you say - and unfortunately, I dont think opinions will change. Its all a matter of personal choice - therefore, there are no rights or wrongs. I'm only speaking from a personal point of view and I am comfortable enough in myself and have enough respect for myself to have the confidence to use my sexuality as I see fit. If a man didnt want to be with me just because I slept with him on a first date then I would question whether he was the type of man I wanted to be with at all and I was repeat that, that statement doesnt make me cheap or easy, it makes me a strong, independent, sexual woman who knows her own mind. Its all about opinions. |
We will have to agree to disagree? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
You can take me on if you want but I might just be too "wanton" for a moral caveman such as your goodself! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Now come down from your soapbox To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Naked Chef To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
I know - I'm getting dizzy up here on the IMMORAL high ground! I was almost afraid to look when I saw you had posted!!! I typed it ye cheeky sod. Did you not think I had it in me?? |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. it couldnae be you. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
It was a serious topic so I was extra vigilant with my spelling. Now you can take the piss out of me all you want today. Got my bonus so I'm in a very very good mood. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Aye - that's why I hire a male cleaner twice a week To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Not married then. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
All depends on whether you have a lumber at the time surely (and whetehr you expected a return call for the services provided)
![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
Survivor Radge
![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
Barbary Corsair