Old 20-03-06, 11:42   #1
Erin Go Bragh

Rep of Ireland Hibee will become famous soon enough
Neill Lennon - What a pr**k

Rep of Ireland Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-03-06, 11:45   #2
Big Bad Mental Radge

Archie1875 is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Neill Lennon - What a pr**k

wat a plonker
Archie1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-03-06, 11:48   #3
Erin Go Bragh

Rep of Ireland Hibee will become famous soon enough

Not a first for Ceptic either. Didn't Bellamy do the same in the cup?

Rep of Ireland Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-03-06, 11:51   #4
Toon Army Radge

StevieC is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Rep of Ireland Hibee
Not a first for Ceptic either. Didn't Bellamy do the same in the cup?
Yeah, something about "come and do my garden for me" when playing against a part-time player I think.

Stevie Carr
StevieC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-03-06, 12:05   #5

Old 20-03-06, 12:16   #6
Whatever ya Radge

Tortolinzi is on the way to a first team debut

That's pretty disappointing and disgusting
, but of course he's an arse.

And to be honest, I wouldn't have expected anything less from him..........I feel a post on 'c***s of the world' comin on!!!

Zelena a Bila
Tortolinzi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-03-06, 12:30   #7

Originally Posted by StevieC
Yeah, something about "come and do my garden for me" when playing against a part-time player I think.
I have to say, if i was was yon part-timer, once the result of the game was pretty much decided, I'd have to bust the fecker's leg for that and hang the consequences.

After all, by his own logic, it'd cost him a lot more than it cost me
Old 20-03-06, 13:29   #8

A horrible looking wee fecker confirms his 'horrible fecker' status goes beyond his looks..
Old 20-03-06, 13:58   #9
Ich bin ein Radge

Dr.Gonzo has a spectacular aura about

As the guy said, all he's ever done is play for Leicester and Celtic, but he seems to think he's a big time charlie.

But we all know he's just a wee fanny
Old 20-03-06, 14:54   #10

It's a fairly common 'old firm witticism'.
I recall Mark Hately indulging in this hilarious banter many years ago.

I was just as funny then.

edit. I meant "It was just as funny then".

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.

Last edited by Dr Shrink; 20-03-06 at 15:14.
Old 20-03-06, 15:01   #11

Bartok has a spectacular aura aboutBartok has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Dr Shrink

Yes you were indeed.

Bartok is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-03-06, 15:16   #12

Originally Posted by Dixie Chicken
Yes you were indeed.

All right all right.

It was just a wee typing error.

I've sorted it now.

Blimey. Talk about a Freudian slip...............

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 20-03-06, 15:19   #13

Originally Posted by Dr Shrink

edit. I meant "It was just as funny then".
i don't knew if this is correct word for word

but hately asked a player "i have a rolls royce in my garage,what have you got?

the player replied"a bag of cement and some old paint pots"

or something along those lines
Old 20-03-06, 18:06   #14

CadgeMac is on the way to a first team debut

he is a disgrace to the game, what a pr1ck and yeah bellamy did it last year to clyde players
Old 20-03-06, 18:15   #15
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge

Young_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Just a total fud
Young_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-03-06, 22:04   #16

Originally Posted by StevieC
Yup, a Clyde player. He said to the boy "You'll be digging
my garden in the summer"

If he'd said it to me, i'd be digging his patio and burying
the arrogant, cheeky fecker under it.

Old 21-03-06, 18:29   #17

garethni is on the way to a first team debut

I got kicked out of a glasgow niteclub last year for giving Bellamy (who was there with John Hartson) a wankers gesture (i was very drunk,and my flatmate who supports celtic went to shake their hands-hartson did bellamy said fuck off), i asked the bouncer who was kicking me out "What the problem was...?" he retorted "You called Mr. Bellamy a wanker" i replied "He is a wanker-told my mate to fuck off-and hartson is fat and ginger!But still whats the problem?!" - then the sarcy bouncer started singing You'll never walk alone whilst escorting me to the exit.... BASTARD!!
garethni is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-03-06, 01:54   #18
A Very Happy Radge Tim

Highhoops is on the way to a first team debut

Have been reading up on this fiasco today and the main bit that is missing is that Shields referred to Lennon as a fenian basturt obviously hoping that Lennon would react and then get sent off or worse. If lennon had chose to call Shields an O*****e so and so he would have been hung out to dry so he went the opposite way to get back at Shields and came away with I have more money than you pish.

I do not agree with Lennons actions but I can fully understand them as it is just human nature to react to taunts and in Lennons favour he did not go for the bigotry option..........
Highhoops is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-03-06, 11:23   #19

Decal Joe has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Highhoops
Have been reading up on this fiasco today and the main bit that is missing is that Shields referred to Lennon as a fenian basturt obviously hoping that Lennon would react and then get sent off or worse. If lennon had chose to call Shields an O*****e so and so he would have been hung out to dry so he went the opposite way to get back at Shields and came away with I have more money than you pish.

I do not agree with Lennons actions but I can fully understand them as it is just human nature to react to taunts and in Lennons favour he did not go for the bigotry option..........
Shite!

If this is the truth! Why did he have to react at all?

The retort was on the scoreboard!
Old 22-03-06, 12:33   #20

And the source for this admirable defence is?

One of the tabloids suggested that Lennon was called a ginger fanny.

Can't argue with that really.

Old 22-03-06, 13:39   #21

davhfc will become famous soon enough

Hooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooonda!
davhfc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-03-06, 19:33   #22

garethni is on the way to a first team debut

Certainly the first that ive heard of this and FWIW given Lennons actions in the past at biggotted taunts like this unless hes learned his lesson i very much doubt he'd have acted in this manner there would have been more harsh words than bank balance related i feel, also FWIW i believe your chatting shite of the highest order as if this were true it would have been the first thing either lennon or strachan would hae came out an said so i think your full of little white lies for your shite fat ginger celtic player.
Cheerie bye
garethni is offline   Reply With Quote