what's the world coming to?
Men's beer belly 'days are over'
The days when a man's beer belly was shown off as a symbol of his manliness are over, if a study has suggested. Research suggests men are as body obsessed as women, with a third saying they hate their stomachs and a quarter having issues with their entire bodies. [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register]
The Dancin Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2005
Re: what's the world coming to?
Some of the worlds population has gone crazy in the search for the perfect physical appearance, i like to think i'm sorting myself from the inside out.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Cheers , that wee nip went down better for some reason. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
A phone poll of 500 men, for Norwich Union Healthcare's "Mr Vain" study, found men feel pressurised to measure up physically to their sporting heroes.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. My hero To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: Feb 2005
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Its cold outside, There's no kind of atmosphere, I'm all alone, More or less. Let me fly, Far away from here, Fun, fun, fun, In the sun, sun, sun. I want to lie, Shipwrecked and comotoase, Drinking fresh, Mango juice, Goldfish shoals, Nibbling at my toes, Fun, fun, fun, In the sun, sun, sun, Fun, fun, fun, In the sun, sun, sun. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
The Dancin Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2005
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
I'm not paying fortunes for gallons of lager every week just to be told my bellys not manly. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Though i have been asked when the bairns due a few times To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
ive seen you at the games a few times thought you had the new 18 x12 fountain hibs flag in there!!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. sorry i ment your trouser pocket To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. SCOTTISH BY BIRTH,HIBERNIAN BY THE GRACE OF GOD. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |