Old 15-03-06, 22:41   #1

celtic fans on sunday

what words were they singing to the tune of "the bluebells are blue"
Old 15-03-06, 22:46   #2
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge

Young_hibee is on the way to a first team debut
Re: celtic fans on sunday

God knows there just a bunch of @rseholes.
Young_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-03-06, 22:58   #3
Roots Rock Radge

Dunc89 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Johnny Vegas
what words were they singing to the tune of "the bluebells are blue"
its usually "the rangers are shite" they sing, although i couldnt quite make it out this time
Old 15-03-06, 23:31   #4
Have to Wear Maroon on a Saturday Radge

sauzee-god04 is on the way to a first team debut

oh the rangers are shite
Old 15-03-06, 23:50   #5

tam4ever is on the way to a first team debut

i thot it was either oh the bluebells r green or oh the rangers are gay?

ach who cares..we hate glasgow rangers................
Old 16-03-06, 18:24   #6

Erin is on the way to a first team debut

Rangers are Shite ................

And indeed they are ..............
Erin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-06, 19:41   #7

Celtic were singing quite a few sectarian songs on Sunday. They run a close second behind the Huns in this respect..
Old 16-03-06, 19:44   #8
Ama Dou Dou Dou Radge

18grigson75 is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Smurf
Celtic were singing quite a few sectarian songs on Sunday. They run a close second behind the Huns in this respect..
indeed..

i have previously said on these boards that i didnt mind the celtic sectarian p1sh compared to Rangers' bile, but they were really p!ssin me off with all their little IRA songs on sunday

HIBERNIAN F.C 05/06

Hibernian F.C - Edinburgh's FOOTBALL team
Heart of Midlothian F.C - Edinburgh's HOOFBALL team
I've never seen such a one sided game in all my life.

One team trying to play football, the other team constantly lumping the ball up the park, to no avail.

Pathetic. Sickening. Embarassing.
(Copyright 2006 - some gunt off keeckback)
18grigson75 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-06, 19:44   #9

CadgeMac is on the way to a first team debut

the only songs i heard were sectarian songs
Old 17-03-06, 00:07   #10

Originally Posted by CadgeMac
the only songs i heard were sectarian songs
Can you name any of them out of interest?

Old 17-03-06, 00:10   #11

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is on the way to a first team debut

couldnt hear many songs for the east terracing belting out you are a weegie, a weegie bast*rd lol

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-03-06, 00:20   #12

emerald green will become famous soon enough

I've sang " oh the jam***ts are shite" to this tune at gunts for years.

Because they are.

Smellic. Were they not signing sectarian songs on sun
Defo heard something which ended '... off to join the IR*....', a song sung every time Iv watched my beloved cabbage play them. However, I is shit withe the lyrics of songs, so I could be tripping.

Smellic fans are AS BAD as rantic fans. Nothing will convince me otherwise

They are one half of Scotlands Shame. Both of them DISGUST me to the pit of my stomach

Hibs for the cup

emerald green is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-03-06, 00:52   #13

marinello59 is on the way to a first team debut

They are just as bad. Two sides of the same fecking coin.
He'll die before he's sold.
marinello59 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-03-06, 02:03   #14

MagicParMan is on the way to a first team debut

Just as long as them idiot dinnae win THIS Sunday comin, I'll be happy...

Happy Saint Patrick's Day

MagicParMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-03-06, 07:46   #15

Originally Posted by 1875
Can you name any of them out of interest?
fields of athenry and the boys of the old brigade
Old 17-03-06, 07:59   #16

So one 'sectarian song'. The other is about a guy getting the jail for stealing cereal.

Old 17-03-06, 08:04   #17

Originally Posted by 1875
So one 'sectarian song'. The other is about a guy getting the jail for stealing cereal.
well there the songs i heard, i never heard any other songs
Old 17-03-06, 13:21   #18

superbam is on the way to a first team debut

The Field of Athenry isnae sectarian mate.There is a crucial difference IMO between songs lamenting someone getting fucked over and ones celebrating fucking people over.

superbam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-03-06, 13:48   #19
Big Jessie Radge

Proclaimers is on the way to a first team debut

Celtic are worse than Rangers IMO. Rangers fans have the attitude of "We're sectarian, and you know what Get It Right Up Ye".

Celtic on the other hand seem to believe they actually are the greatest team in the world and believe singing about joining the IRA is all good fun and celebrating their roots.

Tools.
Old 17-03-06, 19:21   #20
Brafur Radge

BoomtownHibeys is on the way to a first team debut

here we go. somebody defending the Celtic songs
BoomtownHibeys is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-03-06, 02:31   #21

Originally Posted by BoomtownHibeys
here we go. somebody defending the Celtic songs
Expand on your statement? Who is defending them? (and its Hibs, Hibees, Hibby's).

Old 18-03-06, 02:32   #22

Originally Posted by Landells
nice way of putting it

fookin tims
Fookin we laddies wi nae brains.

Old 18-03-06, 02:38   #23

Originally Posted by MadMike2
Armoured cars and tanks and guns,came to take away our sons,but every man must stand behind the wnaks that dinnae wash!!!

Or as Aberdeen Fans sing...the men behind the byre...

Old 18-03-06, 02:42   #24

Re: celtic fans on sunday </