Any one else here fucking pished (sorry about the language Jamie) been drinking since half 11
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hearts you bunch of ****s imagine no being able to beat caley To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. we'll get them sometime this season. We're concentrating on the cup by the way you yam ****s. At least when they beat us we pished all over them unlike you bastards. MOTM Craig Gordon. So much for future euro champs mnyou bastards. Edit: Forgot to change my mood to drunk. Moan teh Hibees Last edited by Hibees7062; 11-03-06 at 23:30. |
Re: Pished post
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Bad Moon Radge-ing
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2004
vCash: 500 Thanks: 16
im fuckin reekin
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian FC - Legends Hearts FC - Bellends |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. god i sound like cinderella in the chatroom
Bad Moon Radge-ing
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2004
vCash: 500 Thanks: 16
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian FC - Legends Hearts FC - Bellends |
vCash: 500 Thanks: 138
Cheers.
Pished post too. I'm fecking winged - what a day's 'cure' drinking we had after the big sesh last nite. A wee thought: when there's a big R***ers or a S****ic game you can see the so called 'supporters' walking the street with their crappy football tops on nae even knowing what the feck their team is doing. BUT get a bunch of Hibbys together in Belfast to celebrate the cabbage and you'll see tears of pride. We ARE the Hibee familly. You dont follow Hibs you ARE Hibs. Good night and God bless. NIH PS - Cheers for the photaes
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
mAN IM FUCKED. Got a bird comin over too. hink i will b sleepin b4 she even gets here
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Don't worry. If you return her unused there is no charge. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. erm........... or so I heard. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Nijinsky Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
Just snatched 1/2 a bottle of Caol Ila malt after a full sess on the Black Velvet - I am so up for the game tomorrow I may just stay up watching my 7-0 DVD until dawn!
Nijinsky Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. when by the Directors Box I prefer Marks and Sparks bags maself To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Nijinsky Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Nijinsky Radge