Neilson to Hibs
Robbie Neilson is set to complete a shock move to ER in the summer
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. My Dad's mate works at ER and apparently he was there for talks yesterday. What with Whittaker not playing too well and Hearts having other players for Neilson's position it could be a possibility To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
vCash: 500 Thanks: 6
Re: Neilson to Hibs
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Fuck there goes all that 1.6M we've just got for O'Connor! |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Big Jessie Radge
Obviously players like Riordan, Sproule, Murphy and Boozy will have to be involved in a swap deal along with the £1.6 million, this would be an absolute dream and evidence of the up-ward spiral To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ..
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2004
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. sounds like a pish rumour about an even pisher player To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Bouncing All Over The World
sorry...i think i need to go to A & E with of my ribs are poking out! fuck it is!
Yeah, I Like It I Like It I Like It I Like It Yeah, I Liiiiiiike Yeah, I Liiiiiiike It Here We Go-Oh Bouncing All Over The World To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Mair feckin shite about non transfers deary deary me
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Oh aye and I've a sister oan the buses that heard fae a guy oan the bus who heard fae his brothers dad that hearts are feckin pish
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Atlanta Hibs Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Sep 2003
that one's actually true To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge
whitty may not be really on form this season but theres no way a wood want him replaced by robbie neilson the guys a feckin nightmare
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. wish people wood stop startin these pishy wee rumours aswell. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
whittaker is much better than neilson
Barbary Corsair
I think that Whittaker has improved a great deal over the past few games.
He is actually a very good defender- his problem is when he's out of position and unable to defend. His biggest problem is/was in his head- he lacked discipline and too often would go charging forward, make a bad decision and lose the ball when he was too far up the park to get back and defend. But I've noticed the past few games that he has more often gone for the safer option or the easy pass and held his position at right back. His tackling, awareness and pace have always been there, but I think now he is beginning to use these qualities in a way better suited to a full-back's role.
Neilson to Hibs? Aye Ok then..
Saintee's Radge
![]() Join Date: Feb 2005
That will be why Neilson just signed a three year deal with Hearts.
[Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] |