Old 07-04-04, 01:03   #81

Casino cash: £8160
Can I be "a radge of honour"?

W.O.T.C.
Old 07-04-04, 08:39   #82

Casino cash: £33478
Rep Power: 36 Colr is just really niceColr is just really niceColr is just really nice
Actually, can I be "The Radge Doon the Road"

It reads better.
Old 16-04-04, 16:35   #83
Goalie Radge

Casino cash: £1490
can I be goalie radge
Old 30-04-04, 11:39   #84
See Who'll Bite Radge

Casino cash: £252
Rep Power: 6 Wolfetone Hibee is on the way to a first team debut
radgeness

can i be "republican radge"?
Wolfetone Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-04-04, 13:30   #85
Visionary Philosopher Radge

Casino cash: £975
I'd like to be "Visionary Philosopher Radge" please!
7 Hills is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-04-04, 16:45   #86
Radge Gadge

can i please get "Radge Gadge", if its no bother. Ta
“My own strengths are hopefully the person I am, a man of integrity I like to think who can deal with individuals, who can communicate with people and hopefully gain their respect. I want to get young men who want to be good footballers to learn and have a thirst for being better.” - Tony Mowbray, May 2004
hibee_cal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-04-04, 22:13   #87
Grumpy Radge

Casino cash: £321
Rep Power: 0 Groathillgrump is on the way to a first team debut
Can I be Grumpy Radge?
Old 01-05-04, 11:11   #88
See Who'll Bite Radge

Originally Posted by Wolfetone Hibee
can i be "republican radge"?
cheers m8!
Old 19-05-04, 17:07   #89
Everybody is a Radge

Casino cash: £7415
Rep Power: 17 snoots is a jewel in the roughsnoots is a jewel in the rough
Jamie while he's not looking can Synapse's "radge" be made to read - "Mentally Befuddled Radge".

Please, I said please!
Old 24-05-04, 14:29   #90

Rep Power: 0 80 boab has a spectacular aura about80 boab has a spectacular aura about
Originally Posted by Jamie
done
could i please have"once was mental radge"please,jamie?
80 boab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-05-04, 15:02   #91

Rep Power: 0 80 boab has a spectacular aura about80 boab has a spectacular aura about
will do mate when all the excitement has calmed doon

****in hell the webalizer is going crazy
many thanks,monsieur jamie!
80 boab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-05-04, 12:35   #92
Irn Bru & Vodka Radge

Re: Radgeness

will do mate when all the excitement has calmed doon

****in hell the webalizer is going crazy
I'm new to all this radgeness as I have just started posting I'd quite like to be Irn Bru & Vodka Radge since smirnoff & Hibs are my fave things , what do you think?? Any chance??
DebbyMc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-05-04, 14:11   #93
Irn Bru & Vodka Radge

aye na bother

hows bout this as a nice wee avatar tae

That is fantastic & soooo Me, If I didnt know better I would think you knew me. Im very impressed!!
DebbyMc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-05-04, 11:15   #94
Pure Genius Radge

Casino cash: £942

Any chance of being "Pure Genius Radge"?
Smidge is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-05-04, 19:38   #95
Rug Munching Capital Radge

Casino cash: £275
Talking Re: Radgeness

Could I be " Rug Munching Capital Radge?"

I live in the lesbian centre of the UK!
Old 29-05-04, 19:40   #96

Casino cash: £2676

Originally Posted by inchboy

I live in the lesbian centre of the UK!
I thought that was Birmingham.
DarrenSQH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-05-04, 20:10   #97
Rug Munching Capital Radge

Casino cash: £275

No, it's Hebden Bridge in West Yorks!
Old 19-06-04, 16:57   #98
Wee Radge

aye na bother

hows bout this as a nice wee avatar tae

Since you did so well with my mums irn bru & vodka radge hows about making me the wee radge???!! a nice wee garry oconner celebration would be a great avater too??!!! Pleeeeaa :-D ssseee!!!!
HibeeKid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-06-04, 11:36   #99
See Who'll Bite Radge

Can i change to hun hating radge? thanks
Old 21-06-04, 15:46   #100
Wee Radge

get you the other one as soon as mate,erm bit busy wi colours the now
Thanks Jamie, This is pretty cool!!
The sites looking good as well by the way
HibeeKid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-04, 20:33   #101

Casino cash: £260
vCash: 255032706

can I have "Take That Lovin' Radge"?

8)

THE PEOPLE'S PRINCESS
Forever in our Hearts
RIP
bumblebee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-04, 16:41   #102
See Who'll Bite Radge

thats ye all done
any chance o getting "tyrconnell's cavalry radge"
Old 05-08-04, 17:13   #103

Casino cash: £1580
vCash: 26400

Can I get "Underage Radge" please
Old 18-08-04, 23:20   #104
See Who'll Bite Radge

All done laddies 8) 8) and lassies just in case

any mare for any mare
sorry me again chief, can i be "military history radge" instead? cheers gadji
Old 19-08-04, 21:06   #105
Stu

Casino cash: £5155

Finally got around to this!

Jamie, could I have my 'Maple Leaf Radge' back please?

cheers, Stu
Old 30-08-04, 12:15   #106

Casino cash: £1464

Can anyone be a Radge or do you have to be around a certain amount of time (or posts) to qualify?