Old 21-12-05, 18:47   #481
Spanish Radge

Casino cash: £1900
Re: Radgeness

Originally Posted by Jamie
Landells Radge Stalker
Mibee no

Lol nah think I'll pass on that one
Old 21-12-05, 18:56   #482
Spanish Radge

thought you might
hows bout Linlithgow Hibs Radge
What about Number 1 Radge?? you think thats alrite??
Old 21-12-05, 19:34   #483
Spanish Radge

no as Number 1 is an admin slot

you can have 4547 thou

or could make it 0762 Ya Radge
Lol that aint so good i dont think what about original radge? or 1990 radge?
Old 21-12-05, 20:36   #484
Clerie Radge

Casino cash: £255

Can i be Clerie radge
zeroseven is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 21-12-05, 20:40   #485

Casino cash: £847

Rock n' roll Radge Please

500miles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-12-05, 20:42   #486

Everybody Wants

To Be A Radge

Rep Power: 3 alana_hibee no_matter_wot is on the way to a first team debut

na bother
there ye go

Thanx a million Jamie

alana_hibee no_matter_wot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-12-05, 21:16   #487
Lanky Radge

Lanky Radge please
Hibee-Bongo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-12-05, 21:25   #488

Everybody Wants

To Be A Radge

Rep Power: 3 alana_hibee no_matter_wot is on the way to a first team debut

Whoops! Sorry ma bad it was ment to be Sorry!

alana_hibee no_matter_wot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-12-05, 15:32   #489

Casino cash: £847

cheers very muckle

500miles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-12-05, 20:24   #490
Look Left Look Radge

Casino cash: £390

Wud it be possible for "turn radge or die" or "look left look radge" or "yam killing radge" i dunno which one to pick just pick at random mate cheers
Old 22-12-05, 23:06   #491
Look Left Look Radge

Casino cash: £390

Cheers guys quick of the mark aswell
Old 26-12-05, 22:18   #492
Simm-ply Radge

Casino cash: £2365
Rep Power: 6 green_goddess is on the way to a first team debut

Jamie, could I be 'Mrs Depp to you ya Radge!'
Please?
Thank you

www.johnsimm.net
The ONLY dedicated John Simm forum on the web
green_goddess is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-12-05, 22:23   #493
Simm-ply Radge

Casino cash: £2365
Rep Power: 6 green_goddess is on the way to a first team debut

Thanks Jamie.
Don't get me started on Johnny Depp and his dongle.....

www.johnsimm.net
The ONLY dedicated John Simm forum on the web
green_goddess is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-12-05, 14:28   #494
Mental Matelot Radge

Casino cash: £2185
Rep Power: 7 Billythehibby is on the way to a first team debut

Can I be Mental Matelot Radge again please?
Old 01-01-06, 16:46   #495
Nae idea Where I Am Radge

Casino cash: £288

any chance eh "knickerbokergloryin2mins radge" ha

cheers

number14 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-06, 17:22   #496

Casino cash: £7900

Originally Posted by number14
any chance eh "knickerbokergloryin2mins radge" ha
cheers
Yes there is, happy new year!

W.O.T.C.
Old 01-01-06, 19:02   #497

Casino cash: £6809
vCash: 10100614

Can i get
Land of the Sausage Eaters Radge
Thank you please

Bannox is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-06, 00:08   #498
An Dún Radge

Casino cash: £1093

Errr..... it appears that I'm a Bounce Flag Co-owner. Even tho I am, could I please have An Dún Radge re-instated purleeeze?

Thankie-poos, and plus - it's good to be back in Scotland again after the New Year back home, even tho I have to start back at work the marra.
Old 05-01-06, 00:32   #499
An Dún Radge

Casino cash: £1093

I think I made sure I was MALE in the profile, other than that.... naw. Thanking you anyway Mr Photographer Radge. Happy New Year to ya!
Old 08-01-06, 20:11   #500
A radge, a radge, my kingdom for a radge

Casino cash: £2090
Talking Re: Radgeness

How aboot 'Jist Another Radge' for me?
Beagle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-06, 18:17   #501
"Liked By Most People" Radge

Rep Power: 0 Dunbar Hibee No.1 is on the way to a first team debut

can i be ''liked by most people'' radge please??

Dunbar Hibee No.1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-06, 18:27   #502
"Liked By Most People" Radge

Rep Power: 0 Dunbar Hibee No.1 is on the way to a first team debut

yip
Cheers bud

Dunbar Hibee No.1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-06, 19:45   #503
Tall Dark & Handsome Radge

Rep Power: 0 goin2thafinal is on the way to a first team debut

A Tall, Dark & Handsome Radge if you please.
Old 09-01-06, 19:48   #504