Old 04-11-05, 15:50   #441
The West Dublin Radge

Pat West Dub Hibee is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Radgeness

Can I be "The West Dublin Radge" please

Cheers

Spoirad Agus Misneach na hEireann
Pat West Dub Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-05, 14:25   #442
Lets All Do The Hibees Bounce

Ya Radge

green_army_hfc1 is on the way to a first team debut

Getting bored of mine now can i have Lets All Do The Hibees Bounce Ya Radge please

LET'S ALL DO THE HIBEES BOUNCE
green_army_hfc1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-05, 21:08   #443
Big Jessie Radge

Proclaimers is on the way to a first team debut

Anyway I could get mine changed to Scotland Ya Bass Radge please?
Old 07-11-05, 10:26   #444

superbam is on the way to a first team debut

Can i change mine to Tartan Techno Radge ?
Old 07-11-05, 16:53   #445

Hibbie0762 is on the way to a first team debut

Jamie - can I change to "Wee Dockside Radge" at your convenience please? Don't think anyone else has that, have they? Thanks.
Old 08-11-05, 12:48   #446
Totall Effing Bonkers Radge

Reservoir Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

can i be totall effing bonkers radge
Reservoir Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-05, 17:02   #447

Contemptible Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Could I be Wing Commander Radge please?
Contemptible Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-05, 19:22   #448
Mikey Stewart looky-likey Radge

BigDave is on the way to a first team debut

Can I get "hating the hertz Radge" , or "Nice but dim Radge" Which ever is mare suitin
.. width="425" height="350"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Y-T7yPJVvXw"></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param><embed allowScriptAccess="never" allowNetworking="internal" src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Y-T7yPJVvXw" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"></embed>..>

I like movies
BigDave is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-05, 10:11   #449
The West Dublin Radge

Pat West Dub Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Cheers

Spoirad Agus Misneach na hEireann
Pat West Dub Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-11-05, 13:47   #450
Big Jessie Radge

Proclaimers is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Proclaimers
Anyway I could get mine changed to Scotland Ya Bass Radge please?
Cheers
Proclaimers is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-05, 00:18   #451
Arty Radge

Bridie is on the way to a first team debut

Hi Jamie
As much as I would still like to be Just Married Arty Radge, I think Just Married is now stretching it a bit.
Can I revert to simply Arty Radge please.

Many thanks.

Bridie
Old 21-11-05, 18:25   #452
Arty Radge

Bridie is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Jamie
aye true,apologises should have changed it long ago, for my sins you can have it in bold

You are a true gent.
Ayethangyoh.
Old 28-11-05, 17:34   #453
Auld Granny Radge

jakki is on the way to a first team debut

Jamie

Can I be Dave's Marydoll Radge, please
jakki is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-11-05, 19:00   #454

St Andrew is on the way to a first team debut

Can i be Saint radge please?
St Andrew is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-11-05, 22:56   #455
Moths in the Wallet Radge

Toolpusher is on the way to a first team debut

Ex-Ethicon Radge

If ye dinnae mind, ta very much
Toolpusher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-11-05, 17:40   #456

bannox07 is on the way to a first team debut
Radgeness

Hiya Fellas, ive come back from my wee excursion to Poland and couldnt log on for ages, turns oot im now Bannox07.....???????? can i jist go back to bein plain old Bannox please, while im at it any chance of changin my radgeness to....ba humbug radge, jist for the so called 'festive season' (Jamie will prob understand)
Cheers
Mark
bannox07 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-11-05, 18:06   #457

Bannox will become famous soon enough
Re: FAO Admin

Originally Posted by Jamie
done mate
At least you done it without takin the piss oot o me

Bannox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-11-05, 18:19   #458

Originally Posted by bannox
At least you done it without takin the piss oot o me
Welcome back Mark.
I bet you've really been away xmas shopping
Old 30-11-05, 18:29   #459

Bannox will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Forzahibs
Welcome back Mark.
I bet you've really been away xmas shopping
Hi Darren
Christ ye wouldnae believe it ! its like nearly 10 pence for a loaf in Poland so, as you know i wouldn't shop there
OH AND BTW CMON MY BELOVED HIBEES

Bannox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-11-05, 22:12   #460
Citrix Technical Radge

Murky is on the way to a first team debut

Can I please be 'Been made redundant radge' .
What kind of a company makes you redundant just before christmas
Old 01-12-05, 22:00   #461
Landells

can you change my radgeness to sexy radge or even sexualy attractive radge what ever does me good m8
Old 02-12-05, 10:01   #462
Landells

lol
Old 02-12-05, 11:13   #463

Naked Chef will become famous soon enough

Not been posting long so can someone explain what all this ragdeness business is about please.

Anything I should know about?
Naked Chef is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-05, 21:30   #464

Ewan is on the way to a first team debut

I feel a change in my radge is required. Any chance of being 'Taller than the average Radge' on account of me being taller than the average radge. Ta

CHICO!

Ewan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-05, 22:54   #465
Just A Pure Radge

Daniel_mc_hfc_4_life is on the way to a first team debut

can i hav JUST A PURE RADGE plz m8