![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
Barca Tickets (again)
Have booked flights to be over for the Espanyol game a week on Wednesday and as that is the derby what are the odds it'll be sold out before we get over there?
Re: Barca Tickets (again)
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage=' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary |
The game itself kicks off at 10 pm on the Tuesday Night, with tickets only available online from the club if you are a 'socis', a posh 125,000 people plus version of Hibs Interactive. A match ticket is called an entrada. You can buy them from terminales 'ServiCaixa' (Caixi Bank/ Building Society Cash points), tell me where you are staying and I will tell you the nearest one to you. Best thing is for you is to them from the club by calling 00 32 902 1899 00, ask 'abla oostedeengles por favor', (can you speak english please) and if they say yes, bingo it is easy to do. You then collect them from (memory ) beside gate nine of the stadium showing your credit card as proof. Ask them clearly! If you want to wait until you arrive in BCN, take the metro/ bus or taxi up to the Camp Nou as early as possible, ask for the ticket office of look out for the signs saying Taquilles/ Billetes/ Tickets (best to ask), go up to wee hole in the wall and ask for tickets for the match. Best seats are Tribuna Gradería 1 and 2, Lateral Gradería 1, which cost between 40 and 60 euros, best to avoid level 3 (tres or tercera) . Behind the goals are ok too. Once your tickets are bought, buy a 6 euro ticket for the brilliant museum, then spend a bomb in the shop, although if ye want good, cheaper gear, the stall outside the players car park entrance (where the tour busses stop), has better 'non branded fan stuff', like badges, scarves, hats and the like. Look out for the thumbnail below in the museum, it makes ye fair proud. Dont forget you need photographic evidence to use your switch card or credit card in Spain. Some good links for you.... [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] where ye kin boast you went for a 'peruvian' last night. Take your anusol for the next morning, its chillitastic. Best Steak Restuarant in Europe................... STEAK & SALAD Caller Dr. Rizal, 20, Barcelona Tel. 93 217 05 47 Best tapas is from Cerveceria Catalana, located near Placa de Catalunya on Caller Mallorca, 236 (Tel.93 216 03 68)....brilliant food and atmosphere, although the more fast foody Tapa Tapa on Passieg De Gracia is ace too, even for brekky! Visca Barca!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Well if that post doesn't help there's something wrong To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Itankoo
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
some good info there
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. hoping to get over for the Bilbao game in a couple of weeks
Barca has to be the best place in Europe for any kind of break-food,beach,culture,leering at women,peeve,football,national pride & weather. There must be something for all in Barca- family holidays/romancing the lady/caning it with mates- I really cannot wait to get back there. |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage=' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary |
the Nou Camp is slightly more appealing than Pittodrie...havin said that would be sorry to miss Hibs doin the biz up there.
if Hibs don't make the cup final might head to Barca for the Primavera Sound music festival that weekend featuring Iggy Pop and New Order To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Radge Gadge
![]() Join Date: Sep 2003
Still havent gotten over my ticket situation when I went to Barca last October.
A few months prior to leaving I checked up the Barca website to see if they would be playing when I was there. The only game was Espanyol away, and not knowing locations of the spanish teams that well I thought Espanyol was somewhere else in spain. I arrived in the Barca and one day, while there, visited the Olympic Stadium(home of Espanyol) and discovered the game had been there the night before. My dad and mate have never let me forget it. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
“My own strengths are hopefully the person I am, a man of integrity I like to think who can deal with individuals, who can communicate with people and hopefully gain their respect. I want to get young men who want to be good footballers to learn and have a thirst for being better.” - Tony Mowbray, May 2004
Mental Matelot Radge
quien es cuenta hacia atras
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Would you like brown sauce on your hedgehog? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. your a legend 1875. |
is the game definetely a Tuesday?
it's gonna be a close call coz we don't get into the airport (the miles and miles away one) until 6pm that night. |
Listing Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In which case it might be tight. Dump your bags and head for Maria Cristina on the metro. They sell tickets outside the ground right up until kick off. I think you'll get tickets nae bother but you might end up high up. There seems to be almost no concept of an away support in Spain even for a derby. The Espanyol-Barca game at Montjuic this season only got a crowd of 30K To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. btw, I tried phoning a couple of times before I went in October and there were no English speakers available at the other end. Their website [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] does ticket sales but wouldn't accept my card. Got them from a ServiCaixa machine though To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: May 2003
The three Weeks to go that are account towards atras
Three weeks to go. who is counting down? so ma grammer's sh*te |
Listing Radge
Just had a look on the website, tickets for Espanyol are on general sale and there are still tickets left for the Lateral 2 (1875's seat of choice), 59 Euros a skull.
Another number to try 00 32 902 33 22 11 That's ServiCaixa's telephone sales service. Good luck. |