| Angels High Above This is a tribute forum, for Bouncers who've lost someone close to them and want to pay a tribute to them, as well as remember their passing. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
vCash: 32500
cleo sadly died yesterday greatly missed by connal,pennywellhibby and ldrphibby
![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
missing her loads but great memories of a really old lady
| The Following User Says Thank You to ldrphibby For This Useful Post: | connal (14-05-08) |
THE RADGE THAT DOESN'T SUFFER FOOLS GLADLY
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2006
Sorry that your lovely dog had to be put down
| The Following User Says Thank You to chez For This Useful Post: | connal (14-05-08) |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
vCash: 2147483647
Chin up wee man,she will love you forever RIP cleo
| The Following User Says Thank You to shandongreen For This Useful Post: | connal (14-05-08) |
vCash: 10000 Thanks: 152
![]() ![]() ![]() |
Sorry to hear this.
Doggie Heaven will be great for Cleo though.
| The Following User Says Thank You to beefy For This Useful Post: | connal (14-05-08) |
Am no licking that ya radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Sep 2005
Sorry to hear about this.
She'll be happy in the big park in the sky.
| The Following User Says Thank You to brianmac For This Useful Post: | connal (14-05-08) |
![]() ![]() ![]() |
The pain will go away Connal but the memories willl stay wth you kid. Chin up mate ![]() |
| The Following User Says Thank You to Dub For This Useful Post: | connal (14-05-08) |
"It's quite simple, kill the Batman" radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
vCash: 291000
Sorry to hear your news Connal, hope your keeping okay.
| The Following User Says Thank You to Hibsean For This Useful Post: | connal (14-05-08) |
vCash: 17000
Chin up wee man. I've got a Labrador who's getting auld (like me) and I'm dreading the day he's no longer here.
![]() ![]() It will get better, and you'll have loads of good memorys of your dog. And remember real men cry, so dont worry if you have a wee greet now and again. Cleo will be looking down on you.
| The Following User Says Thank You to ©stretch For This Useful Post: | connal (14-05-08) |
The Lass thats Radge About.........................
vCash: 121400
RIP Cleo. As the other posters have said right now it hurts like hell (I still rememeber the pain) but it does get a lot easier ! Just think of all the fun Cleo will be having in doggy heaven and she will always be watching over you!
| The Following User Says Thank You to Hibs_Lass For This Useful Post: | connal (14-05-08) |
Sharky Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
vCash: 9969190
RIP Cleo
![]() I know you'll miss her like crazy just now, but try and be glad for all the good times you had with her and be happy you had them. Also, what a lucky wee dog to be so obviously loved. As long as you remember her in your heart she'll never really be gone. |
| The Following User Says Thank You to Lix For This Useful Post: | connal (14-05-08) |
Radgie Gadgie
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2006
vCash: 9000
RIP Cleo. Sorry to hear this.
| The Following User Says Thank You to CraigHFC For This Useful Post: | connal (14-05-08) |
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
vCash: 1943136880
Sorry to here that little fella, im sure she is gone to a better and happy place.
Cleo will be missed S~
| The Following User Says Thank You to Swoosh For This Useful Post: | connal (14-05-08) |
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
I know how you feel... and it's not good just now.
My wifes dog that we'd owned since he was a puppy had to be put to sleep a few years ago. His life as an old infirm dog wasn't happy and his eyesight had gone too. Took us all ages to get over the loss but eventually we did... never forgot him though ! and there are still pictures of Glen around the place to remind everyone that he was a great dog in his day. Try to remember the good times when your dog was young and fit and happy I'm sure that's what she would want. ![]() SG
| The Following User Says Thank You to SG7nil For This Useful Post: | connal (14-05-08) |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2004
Sorry to hear about little Cleo, as other posters have said I'm sure she will be having a right laugh in the big park in the sky, chasing all the Hearts dogs
.Remember all the good times you had together I'm sure there were many of them. |
| The Following User Says Thank You to Happyhibs62 For This Useful Post: | connal (14-05-08) |
Tetris Playing Radge
![]() Join Date: Jul 2007
Sad news indeed i'm really sorry to hear this, i had a cat put down and its horrible i know what your going through. RIP Cleo and my thoughts
| The Following User Says Thank You to Rajazemmama2008 For This Useful Post: | connal (14-05-08) |
HGV Learner RADGE
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
vCash: 17272
If you remember all the good times and smile, Cleo will be there with you always in your heart and thoughts,
You all will be hurting, including your mum and dad, so you will all understand how each other are feeling, talk and think off the good times together, try not to remember the day, remember everything before that RIP Cleo GGTTH,
| The Following User Says Thank You to madkink For This Useful Post: | connal (14-05-08) |
thanks everyone i would thank every ones posts but it wont let me
im getting better but i cant get over it yet
Sorry to hear of your loss wee man, but chin up
![]() I've got a wee puppy called Benji and im sure if I lost him i'd be devistated like you are, but things will get better as the pain of the loss will fade away you'll start to think of all the happy times!
| The Following User Says Thank You to Laughlan For This Useful Post: | connal (14-05-08) |
thanks