Re: Whatever happened to....
Been away the weekend so what happened to Manders?
Something to do with comments about Kenny Richey i'm led to believe Cav.
Where were you then ?
I missed that as well Cav. Always way behind when the good stuff gets posted To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Auldern, just ootside Nairn. Visiting GG's family in Helmsdale, as well as the new Culloden visitor centre(well worth a visit BTW) and generaly enjoying the fantastic Scottish scenery as well as the pish weather! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Nice , never realised GG was a teuchter
Her father mate, not much in Helmsdale so he left and became a Hibbie! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Cannae argue wi that decision
This is a where are they now thread. No fuckin wish you were here. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
What ones Judith Chalmers. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos