Re: 1902 my arse.........Leith Athletic
Belated congratulations tae Leith Athletic. Under 17s won the Scottish Cup at Airdrie United's ground yesterday. Good support fae Leith and Johnston Burgh (Renfrewshire).Nice tae see so many well kent Hibs fans there. 1-0 Leith then ...dubious penalty...1-1....2-1 Leith....2-2.... winner for the Leithers at the death. Great game and more exiting than what I watched today. Gordon Smith presented the silverware.The managers tactics with subs was spot on as the game progressed, a quality that bares results. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
As though thinks couldnae get better,myself and Danny decided tae fire intae the new Sainsburys at the West Approach for messages on the way back. Parked and walking towards the store several groups of Jambos were walking through the car park fae swiney. They didnae look too chuffed. Thought tae massel that they either drew or were humped. Walking around the store it dawned on me that it was only 4.00 o'clock. Wonderful.
Well done Leith Athletic. Congratulations. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.