Old 04-02-08, 06:14   #2
HailHail

HailHail has a spectacular aura about
Re: hun songs

these dobbers have it sussed . these dobs sang the sash but at the FTP slagging they just laughed. makalamby prayed at the post these canutes took the pish.born under the union jack a wee bit of rewording. however. they have found a way to sing there pish but least they sing. PC has destoyed the game we love got to a point that the atmos at a game is now gone. last semi sectarian song i heard at ER was when ormond took an eppi fit at the cis cup 1/4 final and we shouted DOB at them. do that now your done. authorities now say we cant

SING

SWEAR

BE SECTARIAN

BE EVEN RACIST

CANT SMOKE

CANT DRINK

CANT EVEN SLAG A PLAYER OFF

but hell we can slag some one off off for havibg bad teeth though lol .

but hey we go along with the the PC BANDWAGON and because you think its right because public opinion says it is YOU WILL.

NAZI GERMANY 1933

french and british troops put colonial troops to look after the versailles treaty just look what happened
It is a form of fascism and it has been taken a bit too far dude. The thought police.

dunno why the Orcs don't sing 'every other saturday' , its their catchiest ditty and is a fitba song. Probably no bigoted enough for some of Satan's legions though