Re: Things You Miss - Ex Pats
me too huv spent many a year in the big smoke an what is blatantly missed whilst there was
* a chippy thats open at decent hours (i.e. after 10 at night) an one thats got a bit of choice furra scran, no jus the usual battered fish still wi the skin on it, saveloys, pies in foil dishes an still wrapped in plastic (?? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ??) an the opportunity tae buy fags, skin, sweeties, cat food, etc up tae 3-4 in the mornin
* pished folk singin in the street
* a weekday paper other than the daily retard
* the barrs carbonated drinks range in glass bottles
* watchin scottish fitba highlights on the telly
* folk who will call you an erse tae yer face
* buses that stop for you
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
SAOR ALBA To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.