Re: Tapper Trouble
Na cos then the wind howls through the hole,an thats noisy as feck as well.
My shitey postie never sticks it back down wi the sellotape To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Come to think o it the cant never shuts my gate either To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
My neighbour must love my noisy auld hoose To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
you better watch if the wind changes direction the whole place might fall doon.
can you not nail the bugger down To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.