I just can't lift myself from the disappointment of Tuesday night..
I've actually got worse as the week has gone on. I really thought this was going to be our year and i feel gutted about yet again being let down..
The crap with the players IMO cost us a final and european football next season and i feel scunnered.
Therefore i'm thinking of not bothering for the rest of the season.. The thought of the Huns the morn majkes me feel flat as hell..
I'm i alone? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
I know how you feel, Kenny but as the wise lady says above, things are not as bad as they seem. We have a fine crop of youngsters coming through the ranks again and who knows, maybe the Young Guns will turn over the Dirty Huns. Come what may, I'll be there anyway and the Northern Abyss has 3 STs for next season now. Optimism, ye cannae beat it.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. . . .
Failing that, I find a nice wee Rioja does the trick