Re: JC aka Rambo
Not here to spread rumours but ive just seen JC sniping ie crawlin wi a gun round ER murmering "....wheres the grass.....take me too him........Im gonni kill.... Mikey....ooops er them"
Hes got a Hibs scarf wrapped round his bonce wi a grenade belt and hes no exactly happy. Apparently hes gonni take the wee guy who works in the East on the Bovril pump hostage unless he "gets the dressing room back" - quite where the dressing room has gone will only be revealed in tomorrows Daily Record after they unwrap the envelope that contains a map of where the aforementioned room where the players get dressed has gone / is located.
Aw fuck - update - JC is on the roof shoutin "cmon then" to anyone who walks by. Hes written "Fishers Apha Romeo" on his chest as a tribute to an auld Hibs top fi the eighties - thats when he played - the 80s. Petrie has jus got out his Fiesta in his Hibee Hibernian dressing gown and is trying to entice JC down - a jus heard him shoutin "its awrite John - I promise get Konde back" as a teaser to make JC see that nothing no nothing will make him - Rodders - shave his tache off for no one - not even Comic Relief - or Geldof.
Update yiz aw later - Gaun the Hibs.
Too far To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.