View Single Post
Old 01-11-06, 11:20   #10
Daddy'O'Hibee
The Dancin Radge

Daddy'O'Hibee is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Supernatural goings on or a load of mumbo jumbo?

I'm a sceptic, but here goes. Usual routine, home from 12hr night shift, into shower, into bed, wriggle and squiggle till last annoying noisy shoite leaves the house. Dozed off, then i hear " tap tap Johnnnn" tap tap Johnnnn" looked at the clock, feck it's fookin only 10am, "Johnnnnn" again. Get out of bed to chuck Mrs Dragon' o ' Hibee oot the windae, but no ones at home. Bassas playing tricks on me, searched the hoose upside down, still nae one. Tired and totally dumbfounded i heads back to my bear pit and crash out. Later on i told the Fiery one what happened, she said i was a "piss head and dreamt it" Fair comment, up untill i told the neighbour from downstair, The previous owner was auld John, he died in the bath with the bathroom door locked, his wife was heard tapping at the door shouting "Johnnn Johnnn" even when the neighbour come upstairs to help that's what was said. Emergency services were called and well, RIP auld John, his wife died soon after, the auld house was spooked ? Bath no longer exists, shower in it's place and the voices are gone. I was awake when i heard it. You judge, dreammin pisshead, or real spooky experiance. I know the answer.

Daddy'O'Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote