Re: Seats!
This is a big problem that the SDB's create, and leaves fans confused and inevitably have confrontation with the stewards.
The seat rows and numbers are duplicated for each section
I have Area 119 Row DD Seats 26 & 27
now that might be easy to read from the ticket, but when your actually in the Midden, and there's hunners o' fans milling around all looking for the same thing(ie their seat), and theres stewards screaming at ye tae "sit doon or yer huckled", only to find that your standing in the wrong section, it creates absolute bedlam To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Just like at Ibrox , one side of the stairs go from A-Z but on the other side it goes from Z-A To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Everyone then walks along the wrong row , only to turn back and continue to look up and down the stairs to find their proper seat! Shambles! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
"They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule