Old 24-04-06, 19:25   #7
CJRRHibs
A Radge Private Member

CJRRHibs is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Stools From The Sphincter of Jambo Delusion Number Two

Originally Posted by Seven Tattoos
BumbleBee - I'm writing this from my desk at work. Over the road from the Millennium (always hated that feckin song by Jobbie Billiams) Stadium. All done from memory mate. I wish to God my memory was as good for remembering to pay bills and such like but I like to think I'm pretty good at Hibs scores, although I know there are several others (such as GunnerHibby) who could put me to shame.

On Saturday I managed to finish work early and so went along to Ninian Park and stood on the Grange End, right next to the away support and favoured area of a lot of scary looking psychos. Earnshaw had just put Norwich a goal up when Alan 'Zondervan' Craven phoned to say the Hibs were a goal up. I couldnae stop masel fi leapin about like an electrocuted salmon. Unsurprisingly, this provoked a few perplexed responses: cue the tattoos!

At full-time I phoned Tin Foil to get confirmation that we'd won and did another ecstatic, epileptic moonwalk along Sloper Road. Even got some Bluebirds joining in with 'We Are Hibernian FC' and 'Champions League You're Having A Laugh'!

Think I told the whole of Cardiff that 'Hibs beat hertz 2-1 the day, ya phuckin byooteeeeeee!' (cue tattoos again, cue nae bag-off again).

Moral of the story, stay away from Cider and amphetamines. It's not big and it's not clever.
Seen plenty of that on Saturday.

Magic Post. GIRUT