Re: Cowshed - Who Are Ye?
PERSONAL
Name: Coco
How Long a member of the Bounce - Dunno but am sure it says somewhere in ma profile if yer interested To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Live - Playa DeLas aMoredunus, Edinburgher....
Age - 26 (cough)
HIBS
Fave Hibs match - 6-2 game
Fave Player - Sauzee
Fave Goal - Take yer pick - we scored 6 fuckers!
Best atmosphere - 6-2....canny mind, but I was in gid "spirits" efterwards!
HEAVY STUFF
Politics - Canny be arsed with all that tho I do think we dinny need this shity union....Scotland ya bass.
Religion - RC
500 Tonnes (well, Id say thats pretty heavy eh!)
fave STUFF
Favourite Book - Big Irv's Acid Hoose
Favourite Movie - Goodfellas
Fave Band/Singer - The Beatles
Fave Documentary - Canny be arsed...ma life is a documentary withoot watchin some hard done by whinging aboot theirs To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Fave TV Programme - Only Fools & Horses
Radio station of choice - Real Radio
Fave foreign place - Espania
Fave meal - Baked Tattie wi LASHINS and LASHINS ay cheese n onion!
Fave restaurant - Ciao Roma
Fave item of clothing - Simple - ma Hibs toaps...any of them. OR - ma 501's
DOG OR CAT - Dog - cats are for kickin...
Things you dinnae like that much or hate
HUNS, HUNS and fekin HUNS. Oh aye, and HUNS.
AMBITION YET TO FULFIL
#1 Record ya bass......ye's could help wi that...just drop me a PM and I'll send ye a link ti ma new "records" ! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
QUOTES WE LIVE BY
"Its Radge to BE radge" - GLORY GLORY.
And mind the wise auld Chinese proverb:
"Never confuse laxatives with viagra or bed will get shitty all night long!" To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.